Garaažiomanike mittetulundusühing Pajuvitsa

Registry code 80084117 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)137,479111,16998,44791,10178,862
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result21,2070000
Assets99,37676,34456,89740,13735,979
Equity—————
Current liabilities11,4136,3485,7685,3295,683
Non-current liabilities—69,99651,12934,80830,296
Employees56666
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents73,27152,47935,06124,33623,216
Current assets99,37676,34456,89740,13735,979
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs107,355102,91488,82679,15575,136
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets99,37676,34456,89740,13735,979
Net assets87,9630000
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)21,2010000
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,894 EUR 10,245 EUR Not reported 9
Q2 10,066 EUR 10,427 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 11,059 EUR 11,439 EUR Not reported 9

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,935 EUR 9,231 EUR Not reported 11
Q2 9,511 EUR 9,840 EUR Not reported 11
Q3 10,124 EUR 10,479 EUR Not reported 9
Q4 9,507 EUR 9,842 EUR Not reported 9

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,770 EUR 8,073 EUR Not reported 10
Q2 8,769 EUR 9,087 EUR Not reported 10
Q3 8,491 EUR 8,797 EUR Not reported 11
Q4 8,413 EUR 8,717 EUR Not reported 11

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,692 EUR 6,982 EUR Not reported 11
Q2 7,882 EUR 8,176 EUR Not reported 10
Q3 7,487 EUR 7,773 EUR Not reported 10
Q4 7,184 EUR 7,464 EUR Not reported 10

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,447 EUR 6,633 EUR Not reported 9
Q2 6,698 EUR 6,896 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 6,764 EUR 6,974 EUR Not reported 8
Q4 6,266 EUR 6,459 EUR Not reported 10

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources