Tallinn, Kaarli pst 11 korteriühistu

Registry code 80103990 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)57,75754,40763,86290,05769,960
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result18,48317,73916,83213,4017,502
Assets141,032103,28461,75458,367105,701
Equity—————
Current liabilities76,53557,27033,47935,94752,033
Non-current liabilities———013,811
Employees00011
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents116,67579,51436,04416,53244,272
Current assets141,032103,28461,75458,36791,890
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs——02593,104
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets141,032103,28461,75458,367105,701
Net assets64,49746,01428,27522,42039,857
Non-current assets———013,811
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)18,47317,73216,83013,3967,495
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 17 EUR 0 EUR 34,368 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 23,552 EUR Not reported
Q3 1 EUR 0 EUR 13,267 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8 EUR 0 EUR 31,224 EUR Not reported
Q2 50 EUR 0 EUR 23,492 EUR Not reported
Q3 22 EUR 0 EUR 12,677 EUR Not reported
Q4 78 EUR 0 EUR 21,185 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 87 EUR 0 EUR 34,419 EUR Not reported
Q2 35 EUR 0 EUR 22,886 EUR Not reported
Q3 78 EUR 0 EUR 12,353 EUR Not reported
Q4 20 EUR 0 EUR 20,342 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10 EUR 0 EUR 32,393 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 23,172 EUR Not reported
Q3 93 EUR 0 EUR 12,229 EUR Not reported
Q4 79 EUR 0 EUR 20,778 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 325 EUR 319 EUR 31,159 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 24,386 EUR Not reported
Q3 71 EUR 0 EUR 12,492 EUR Not reported
Q4 9 EUR 0 EUR 21,804 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources