Tallinna Saksa Kultuuriinstituut

Registry code 80107864 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)198,120165,211153,790164,326173,957
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result7,684-9,355-12,807-5,51429,828
Assets112,913102,835113,818124,849129,400
Equity—————
Current liabilities14,37511,98113,60911,83310,870
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees47444
Business income182,595144,686136,265147,326124,114
Cash and cash equivalents85,99891,26897,062106,532114,947
Current assets107,20394,365100,896109,870116,704
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets3,6284,4525,4814,3413,153
Labour costs103,698104,472100,578102,17695,280
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets112,913102,835113,818124,849129,400
Net assets98,53890,854100,209113,016118,530
Non-current assets5,7108,47012,92214,97912,696
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)7,520-10,876-13,816-5,52029,816
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,205 EUR 6,348 EUR 20,492 EUR 8
Q2 16,092 EUR 9,355 EUR 38,918 EUR 7
Q3 9,033 EUR 6,440 EUR 17,179 EUR 7

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,543 EUR 12,235 EUR Not reported 8
Q2 11,948 EUR 12,753 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 8,222 EUR 8,819 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 11,496 EUR 12,267 EUR Not reported 8

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,003 EUR 9,674 EUR Not reported 10
Q2 11,461 EUR 12,188 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 7,075 EUR 7,624 EUR Not reported 10
Q4 12,798 EUR 13,744 EUR Not reported 10

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,772 EUR 9,307 EUR Not reported 9
Q2 12,057 EUR 12,737 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 6,060 EUR 6,575 EUR Not reported 7
Q4 11,024 EUR 11,778 EUR Not reported 10

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,780 EUR 9,329 EUR Not reported 10
Q2 11,457 EUR 12,148 EUR Not reported 7
Q3 7,098 EUR 7,407 EUR Not reported 7
Q4 12,541 EUR 13,361 EUR Not reported 8

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources