Tallinn, Vindi tn 18a korteriühistu

Registry code 80148352 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)45,70864,07051,81560,10042,400
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result4,4352,6093,174-1,635-1,230
Assets191,092192,785212,538222,017239,488
Equity—————
Current liabilities55,14747,45456,98758,73763,336
Non-current liabilities116,383130,204143,033153,935165,172
Employees00111
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents47,52938,19041,63339,88844,731
Current assets74,70962,58169,50568,08274,316
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs-5,879-6,107-9,220-10,485-14,007
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets191,092192,785212,538222,017239,488
Net assets19,56215,12712,5189,34510,980
Non-current assets116,383130,204143,033153,935165,172
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)11,25912,27212,7333,1253,635
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,098 EUR 1,221 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 1,098 EUR 1,221 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 1,098 EUR 1,221 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 547 EUR 547 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 423 EUR 423 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 353 EUR 353 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 613 EUR 660 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 891 EUR 947 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 1,053 EUR 1,123 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 400 EUR 406 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 398 EUR 398 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 911 EUR 969 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 852 EUR 905 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 940 EUR 999 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 891 EUR 947 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,141 EUR 1,181 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,236 EUR 1,288 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 891 EUR 947 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 891 EUR 947 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources