Spordiklubi ProFit

Registry code 80149874 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jul 2024–30 Jun 20252023Reporting period 1 Jul 2023–30 Jun 20242022Reporting period 1 Jul 2022–30 Jun 20232021Reporting period 1 Jul 2021–30 Jun 2022
Revenue————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)6,3236,7964,4653,591
Annual period profit / loss————
Annual period result-7-304-70102
Assets714318388
Equity————
Current liabilities————
Non-current liabilities————
Employees1111
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents714318388
Current assets714318388
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs2,7912,1412,7401,531
Share capital at nominal value————
Liabilities and net assets714318388
Net assets714318388
Non-current assets————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods————
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)-7-304-70102
Operating profit (loss)————
Profit (loss) before income tax————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 220 EUR 237 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 293 EUR 316 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 489 EUR 529 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 268 EUR 290 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 309 EUR 334 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 450 EUR 487 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 267 EUR 289 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 552 EUR 598 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 176 EUR 190 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 481 EUR 521 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 125 EUR 136 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 340 EUR 368 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 183 EUR 198 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 2
Q4 414 EUR 449 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources