Põhja-Tallinna Jalgpalliklubi

Registry code 80160093 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)819,105571,169463,694285,306281,675
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-46,50231,0431,719-32,218-56,484
Assets18,3551,93012,0892,26913,533
Equity—————
Current liabilities144,80681,879123,081114,98094,026
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees1916161010
Business income30,43410,92825,3226,5579,072
Cash and cash equivalents279626611,787
Current assets18,3551,93012,0892,26913,533
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs371,036258,221198,902141,683154,675
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets18,3551,93012,0892,26913,533
Net assets-126,451-79,949-110,992-112,711-80,493
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-46,50231,0431,719-32,218-56,484
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 34,913 EUR 38,187 EUR 3,380 EUR 22
Q2 42,458 EUR 46,547 EUR 4,931 EUR 23
Q3 34,908 EUR 38,581 EUR 8,555 EUR 23

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 28,150 EUR 30,405 EUR 6,832 EUR 20
Q2 11,666 EUR 14,573 EUR 9,783 EUR 18
Q3 28,733 EUR 32,124 EUR 1,700 EUR 23
Q4 41,347 EUR 46,423 EUR 2,988 EUR 24

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 23,609 EUR 25,262 EUR Not reported 15
Q2 20,683 EUR 22,664 EUR 1,007 EUR 15
Q3 22,079 EUR 23,967 EUR 7,134 EUR 16
Q4 22,992 EUR 24,713 EUR 3,723 EUR 18

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 15,452 EUR 16,528 EUR Not reported 13
Q2 16,817 EUR 18,352 EUR Not reported 16
Q3 17,347 EUR 18,986 EUR Not reported 14
Q4 16,551 EUR 17,592 EUR Not reported 14

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,433 EUR 14,140 EUR Not reported 11
Q2 13,505 EUR 14,262 EUR Not reported 11
Q3 12,359 EUR 13,519 EUR Not reported 11
Q4 13,575 EUR 14,787 EUR Not reported 11

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources