Mittetulundusühing Avatud Vabariik

Registry code 80161970 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)53,70043,400145,172129,00670,696
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result1,254-20,88813,770-9,00450,593
Assets11,07914,26137,16874,76347,332
Equity—————
Current liabilities6207,3219,34060,70524,270
Non-current liabilities——000
Employees11211
Business income800—000
Cash and cash equivalents7,8005,15523,04659,97836,183
Current assets7,83511,75730,80663,14536,183
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,915-3,8585,256-469-9,436
Labour costs16,62548,94495,027132,8749,975
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets11,07914,26137,16874,76347,332
Net assets10,4596,94027,82814,05823,062
Non-current assets3,2442,5046,36211,61811,149
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)1,251-20,89713,765-8,99150,593
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,020 EUR 1,134 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 2,577 EUR 2,865 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 2,619 EUR 2,715 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 4,201 EUR 4,355 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,623 EUR 1,766 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 5,260 EUR 5,460 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 14,097 EUR 14,633 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,148 EUR 12,786 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 16,843 EUR 17,673 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 2,311 EUR 2,519 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 9,254 EUR 9,727 EUR Not reported 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,863 EUR 5,075 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 10,645 EUR 11,130 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 16,754 EUR 17,538 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 13,294 EUR 13,963 EUR Not reported 4

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources