SPORDIKLUBI MARIBEL
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
Annual report key indicators linked by exact official registry code.
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 | 2020Reporting period 1 Jan 2020–31 Dec 2020 | 2019Reporting period 1 Jan 2019–31 Dec 2019 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | 42,933 | 47,031 | 54,204 | 53,122 | 56,762 | 58,646 | 49,077 |
| Annual period profit / loss | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period result | 677 | -953 | -837 | -1,112 | 823 | 1,502 | -1,685 |
| Assets | 1,245 | 3,937 | 6,676 | 9,412 | 12,551 | 3,809 | 1,201 |
| Equity | — | — | — | — | — | — | — |
| Current liabilities | 2,746 | 4,983 | 4,740 | 4,829 | 5,263 | 3,908 | 2,802 |
| Non-current liabilities | 0 | 1,132 | 3,161 | 4,971 | 6,564 | — | — |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Taxes and Workforce
Quarterly figures from EMTA, linked by exact registry code. State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions include reverse-charge purchases and are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; they are not directly comparable with cash-paid labour taxes. A blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,064 EUR | 1,149 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q2 | 1,125 EUR | 1,149 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q3 | 876 EUR | 938 EUR | Not reported | 3 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,070 EUR | 1,189 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q2 | 1,308 EUR | 1,358 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q3 | 465 EUR | 504 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q4 | 821 EUR | 817 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,232 EUR | 1,376 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q2 | 993 EUR | 1,095 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q3 | 970 EUR | 1,054 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q4 | 975 EUR | 1,054 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,701 EUR | 1,871 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q2 | 2,125 EUR | 2,330 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q3 | 1,417 EUR | 1,553 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q4 | 1,633 EUR | 1,798 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,535 EUR | 1,689 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q2 | 1,535 EUR | 1,689 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q3 | 1,456 EUR | 1,604 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
| Q4 | 1,456 EUR | 1,604 EUR | Not reported | 2 |
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.