Narva linn, Kivilinna tn 12 korteriühistu

Registry code 80170609 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)37,22034,89354,94452,83451,084
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result1,620-3,6052731,021-15,751
Assets252,556260,021271,941278,030290,294
Equity—————
Current liabilities27,11324,03825,24719,48319,783
Non-current liabilities196,865210,742217,848229,974242,959
Employees33333
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents21,46220,14024,22823,69022,552
Current assets55,69149,27954,09348,05647,335
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs17,88014,71013,99113,77114,077
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets252,556260,021271,941278,030290,294
Net assets28,57825,24128,84628,57327,552
Non-current assets196,865210,742217,848229,974242,959
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)1,620-3,6052731,021-15,751
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,308 EUR 1,355 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,304 EUR 1,351 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 2,152 EUR 2,239 EUR Not reported 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,117 EUR 1,156 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,416 EUR 1,468 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,442 EUR 1,495 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,532 EUR 1,600 EUR Not reported 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,251 EUR 1,301 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,165 EUR 1,214 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,137 EUR 1,191 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,122 EUR 1,174 EUR Not reported 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,218 EUR 1,265 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,218 EUR 1,265 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,191 EUR 1,245 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,077 EUR 1,123 EUR Not reported 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,185 EUR 1,232 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,220 EUR 1,265 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,278 EUR 1,329 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,218 EUR 1,265 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources