Tallinn, Filtri tee 8 korteriühistu

Registry code 80176204 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)39,88039,21065,83825,35422,490
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result7364112437
Assets308,115328,611345,954394,675411,276
Equity—————
Current liabilities31,80433,12734,87869,88872,113
Non-current liabilities261,677280,923296,579310,402324,821
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents18,71220,98224,02654,26356,728
Current assets46,43847,68849,37584,27386,455
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs2,6982,1251,4196261,442
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets308,115328,611345,954394,675411,276
Net assets14,63414,56114,49714,38514,342
Non-current assets261,677280,923296,579310,402324,821
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)13,75218,45217,4518,4177,860
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 228 EUR 236 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 450 EUR 476 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 246 EUR 255 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 214 EUR 222 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 425 EUR 450 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 228 EUR 236 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 228 EUR 236 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 104 EUR 108 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 281 EUR 298 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 209 EUR 217 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 209 EUR 217 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 104 EUR 108 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 246 EUR 262 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 104 EUR 108 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 104 EUR 108 EUR Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 427 EUR 443 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 1
Q4 211 EUR 226 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources