Keila Tööstusküla Ametiühing
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 2025 | 2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 2024 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 2023 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 2022 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021 |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | — | — | — | — | — |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | 37,391 | 36,862 | 36,615 | 34,089 | 31,263 |
| Annual period profit / loss | — | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period result | -411 | -1,621 | -4,753 | -7,437 | -9,323 |
| Assets | 38,211 | 37,492 | 39,171 | 43,076 | 51,430 |
| Equity | — | — | — | — | — |
| Current liabilities | 2,992 | 1,862 | 1,920 | 1,072 | 1,989 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 | 1 |
| Business income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 38,211 | 37,492 | 39,171 | 43,076 | 51,430 |
| Current assets | 38,211 | 37,492 | 39,171 | 43,076 | 51,430 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Labour costs | 12,523 | 13,548 | 12,505 | 11,808 | 12,062 |
| Share capital at nominal value | — | — | — | — | — |
| Liabilities and net assets | 38,211 | 37,492 | 39,171 | 43,076 | 51,430 |
| Net assets | 35,219 | 35,630 | 37,251 | 42,004 | 49,441 |
| Non-current assets | — | — | — | — | — |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | — | — | — | — | — |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | -411 | -1,621 | -4,753 | -7,437 | -9,323 |
| Operating profit (loss) | — | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | — | — | — | — | — |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,606 EUR | 2,630 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q2 | 1,490 EUR | 1,510 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q3 | 2,335 EUR | 2,355 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,033 EUR | 1,861 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q2 | 1,868 EUR | 1,841 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q3 | 2,093 EUR | 2,106 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q4 | 1,666 EUR | 983 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,702 EUR | 1,652 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q2 | 1,602 EUR | 1,588 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q3 | 2,256 EUR | 2,275 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q4 | 2,050 EUR | 1,577 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 1,650 EUR | 1,626 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q2 | 1,823 EUR | 1,813 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q3 | 2,111 EUR | 2,109 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q4 | 2,330 EUR | 1,574 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,050 EUR | 2,069 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q2 | 2,009 EUR | 1,995 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q3 | 2,448 EUR | 2,437 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
| Q4 | 2,533 EUR | 1,284 EUR | Not reported | 1 |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.