mittetulundusühing VEETEEMUUSEUM

Registry code 80224297 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jun 2024–31 May 20252023Reporting period 1 Jun 2023–31 May 20242022Reporting period 1 Jun 2022–31 May 20232021Reporting period 1 Jun 2021–31 May 2022
Revenue————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)0127,493125,3840
Annual period profit / loss————
Annual period result-8,6051,6336,1720
Assets19,53127,9416,697525
Equity————
Current liabilities20619,611——
Non-current liabilities19,600———
Employees0000
Business income0127,493125,3840
Cash and cash equivalents5683,478904525
Current assets19,53127,9416,697525
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs0000
Share capital at nominal value————
Liabilities and net assets19,53127,9416,697525
Net assets-2758,3306,697525
Non-current assets00——
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods————
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)-8,4091,6436,1710
Operating profit (loss)————
Profit (loss) before income tax————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 192 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q3 529 EUR 0 EUR 25,400 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 18,963 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 0 EUR 0 EUR 0 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,901 EUR 0 EUR 57,000 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 10,200 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 0 EUR Not reported
Q4 5,865 EUR 0 EUR 127,493 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 3,220 EUR 0 EUR 58,184 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources