Mittetulundusühing MUSAMARI KOORIKOOL

Registry code 80227605 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)256,409248,572252,744205,370181,639
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result8117713,2461,1945,191
Assets37,70142,99533,75325,36023,552
Equity—————
Current liabilities13,10718,5779,51214,36513,751
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees66666
Business income20,73016,55519,2777,1225,092
Cash and cash equivalents5,7837,4467,6262,7588,635
Current assets34,32237,21131,66423,75421,508
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,405891891438146
Labour costs88,23879,96081,76672,81474,406
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets37,70142,99533,75325,36023,552
Net assets24,59424,41824,24110,9959,801
Non-current assets3,3795,7842,0891,6062,044
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)8017713,2451,1945,190
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,159 EUR 8,767 EUR Not reported 4
Q2 7,895 EUR 8,502 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 7,177 EUR 7,733 EUR Not reported 4

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,101 EUR 8,683 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 9,363 EUR 10,017 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 7,981 EUR 8,540 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 8,347 EUR 8,937 EUR Not reported 4

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,082 EUR 7,597 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 7,284 EUR 7,822 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 6,555 EUR 7,047 EUR Not reported 5
Q4 7,789 EUR 8,366 EUR Not reported 5

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,094 EUR 7,631 EUR Not reported 8
Q2 7,973 EUR 8,574 EUR Not reported 7
Q3 7,608 EUR 8,211 EUR Not reported 5
Q4 6,724 EUR 7,227 EUR Not reported 5

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 6,991 EUR 7,523 EUR Not reported 8
Q2 6,758 EUR 7,280 EUR Not reported 8
Q3 6,091 EUR 6,572 EUR Not reported 8
Q4 6,629 EUR 7,142 EUR Not reported 8

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources