Rohelise Jõemaa Koostöökogu

Registry code 80235484 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)451,816268,350268,986269,979177,605
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-20,829-14,42338,54733,30417,836
Assets403,843526,164373,683400,358291,189
Equity—————
Current liabilities22,835163,61814,49879,72047,520
Non-current liabilities100,74061,44943,66543,6650
Employees22222
Business income00000
Cash and cash equivalents266,490400,308272,375137,469220,504
Current assets306,000455,948312,995328,538277,667
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets16,10311,23211,1325,3024,772
Labour costs143,252120,302102,66295,37591,652
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets403,843526,164373,683400,358291,189
Net assets280,268301,097315,520276,973243,669
Non-current assets97,84370,21660,68871,82013,522
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-20,856-14,44938,52333,28017,816
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 17,304 EUR 18,323 EUR Not reported 19
Q2 16,092 EUR 17,338 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 12,956 EUR 13,733 EUR Not reported 5

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 16,864 EUR 17,769 EUR Not reported 17
Q2 14,820 EUR 15,699 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 15,307 EUR 16,121 EUR Not reported 4
Q4 11,000 EUR 11,679 EUR Not reported 7

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,192 EUR 12,779 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 9,569 EUR 10,097 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 12,634 EUR 13,262 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 9,304 EUR 9,828 EUR Not reported 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,140 EUR 12,723 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 7,462 EUR 7,863 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 13,115 EUR 13,783 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 8,231 EUR 8,678 EUR Not reported 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 13,277 EUR 13,931 EUR Not reported 19
Q2 10,969 EUR 11,565 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 7,462 EUR 7,863 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 7,462 EUR 7,863 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources