Mittetulundusühing Hiidlaste Koostöökogu

Registry code 80235929 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)184,807103,608228,625134,808130,972
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result38,446-84,14644,801-21,259526
Assets190,596115,82498,835105,26074,276
Equity—————
Current liabilities5,3814,0918,87760,1437,960
Non-current liabilities140,757105,741———
Employees22222
Business income00250075
Cash and cash equivalents185,83483,21615,77365,60314,956
Current assets190,596115,82498,835105,26074,276
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs80,38086,23979,39181,80656,517
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets190,596115,82498,835105,26074,276
Net assets44,4585,99289,95845,11766,316
Non-current assets————0
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)36,408-83,90245,088-21,111733
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,722 EUR 8,726 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 10,990 EUR 11,543 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 9,589 EUR 9,243 EUR Not reported 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,119 EUR 8,483 EUR Not reported 11
Q2 9,673 EUR 10,163 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 6,442 EUR 6,769 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 7,694 EUR 8,006 EUR Not reported 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,006 EUR 8,578 EUR Not reported 10
Q2 8,415 EUR 8,925 EUR Not reported 10
Q3 9,197 EUR 9,763 EUR Not reported 10
Q4 8,150 EUR 8,609 EUR Not reported 10

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,584 EUR 8,173 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 9,620 EUR 10,316 EUR Not reported 11
Q3 5,936 EUR 6,379 EUR Not reported 11
Q4 7,863 EUR 8,468 EUR Not reported 10

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 7,879 EUR 8,356 EUR Not reported 12
Q2 6,953 EUR 7,379 EUR Not reported 12
Q3 7,797 EUR 8,410 EUR Not reported 15
Q4 9,287 EUR 10,022 EUR Not reported 12

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources