Eesti Transpersonaalne Assotsiatsioon

Registry code 80269851 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)15,77538,15240,53325,44744,053
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result4,335-12,954-17,181-22,0329,573
Assets179,126171,701186,329204,021226,110
Equity—————
Current liabilities7373221,9961,4141,471
Non-current liabilities206,595203,921203,921205,012205,012
Employees01111
Business income15,74338,05640,50125,44743,957
Cash and cash equivalents6,9819,4198,18636,57446,502
Current assets178,549170,925185,355202,848224,739
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-199-199199198199
Labour costs0-3,960-15,601-23,885-11,330
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets179,126171,701186,329204,021226,110
Net assets-28,206-32,542-19,588-2,40519,627
Non-current assets5777769741,1731,371
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)4,335-12,954-17,181-22,0329,573
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported 5,454 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 2,283 EUR Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported 2,319 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 0 EUR 0 EUR 3,001 EUR Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported 2,490 EUR Not reported
Q3 30 EUR 0 EUR 4,945 EUR Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported 4,201 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 905 EUR 894 EUR 11,957 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,200 EUR 870 EUR 16,923 EUR Not reported
Q3 266 EUR 264 EUR 5,276 EUR Not reported
Q4 11 EUR 0 EUR 4,474 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,954 EUR 1,587 EUR 7,477 EUR 1
Q2 1,197 EUR 840 EUR 10,787 EUR 1
Q3 765 EUR 840 EUR 5,704 EUR 1
Q4 1,143 EUR 840 EUR 15,069 EUR 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,810 EUR 2,237 EUR 8,901 EUR 1
Q2 2,123 EUR 1,985 EUR 4,409 EUR 1
Q3 1,000 EUR 812 EUR 4,657 EUR 1
Q4 1,586 EUR 812 EUR 9,282 EUR 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources