Naerata Ometi Mittetulundusühing

Registry code 80288156 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)283,148214,477243,937215,295137,253
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result13,4933,961-26,77224,4705,858
Assets43,19537,18920,24345,53119,474
Equity—————
Current liabilities9,58017,0673,4822,5981,011
Non-current liabilities—0600——
Employees22222
Business income10,52112,3621,3361,8903,339
Cash and cash equivalents2,70915,6702,12019,35211,172
Current assets34,62228,63114,15742,84219,474
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-1,644-1,418856150—
Labour costs24,49324,61728,49726,11528,458
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets43,19537,18920,24345,53119,474
Net assets33,61520,12216,16142,93318,463
Non-current assets8,5738,5586,0862,689—
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)13,0192,593-27,31024,1954,915
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,411 EUR 3,530 EUR Not reported 19
Q2 4,543 EUR 4,726 EUR Not reported 19
Q3 3,090 EUR 3,220 EUR Not reported 19

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,975 EUR 3,101 EUR Not reported 20
Q2 1,732 EUR 1,811 EUR Not reported 19
Q3 1,946 EUR 2,033 EUR Not reported 19
Q4 1,964 EUR 2,055 EUR Not reported 19

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,532 EUR 3,660 EUR Not reported 20
Q2 2,330 EUR 2,432 EUR Not reported 20
Q3 1,617 EUR 1,694 EUR Not reported 19
Q4 1,423 EUR 1,492 EUR Not reported 19

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,488 EUR 2,596 EUR Not reported 21
Q2 3,265 EUR 3,426 EUR Not reported 20
Q3 2,108 EUR 2,224 EUR Not reported 20
Q4 1,456 EUR 1,502 EUR Not reported 20

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,194 EUR 2,289 EUR Not reported 21
Q2 1,255 EUR 1,331 EUR Not reported 21
Q3 2,202 EUR 2,281 EUR Not reported 21
Q4 2,936 EUR 3,059 EUR Not reported 21

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources