Mittetulundusühing Ühinenud Rannarahvas

Registry code 80308077 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)11,97718,30518,83020,81530,684
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-3,7815,784-3,1135,608785
Assets77,68984,88783,75388,12582,589
Equity—————
Current liabilities96,48399,900104,550105,809105,881
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income11,97718,30518,78020,81529,476
Cash and cash equivalents2,1685,8384,4468,3731,459
Current assets3,7598,3735,9929,3043,660
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-2,584-2,6472,5662,6082,147
Labour costs00000
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets77,68984,88783,75388,12582,589
Net assets-18,794-15,013-20,797-17,684-23,292
Non-current assets73,93076,51477,76178,82178,929
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-3,7815,783-3,1135,608785
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 38 EUR 0 EUR 3,989 EUR Not reported
Q2 1,152 EUR 0 EUR 5,795 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,572 EUR 0 EUR 11,623 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 167 EUR 0 EUR 1,932 EUR Not reported
Q2 742 EUR 0 EUR 4,241 EUR Not reported
Q3 509 EUR 0 EUR 4,952 EUR Not reported
Q4 169 EUR 0 EUR 1,659 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 201 EUR 0 EUR 2,507 EUR Not reported
Q2 362 EUR 0 EUR 1,645 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,305 EUR 0 EUR 11,552 EUR Not reported
Q4 213 EUR 0 EUR 1,295 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 238 EUR 0 EUR 1,861 EUR Not reported
Q2 0 EUR 0 EUR 5,433 EUR Not reported
Q3 908 EUR 0 EUR 10,402 EUR Not reported
Q4 37 EUR 0 EUR 625 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 545 EUR 0 EUR 4,471 EUR Not reported
Q2 392 EUR 0 EUR 4,557 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,884 EUR 0 EUR 12,180 EUR Not reported
Q4 103 EUR 0 EUR 1,128 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources