SILLAMÄE JALGPALLIKLUBI DINA

Registry code 80343725 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)77,01179,64061,13375,32480,713
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-1,81711,1241,241-1,55717,997
Assets59,64459,91547,87547,42146,972
Equity—————
Current liabilities5,7484,8653,9494,7362,730
Non-current liabilities0000—
Employees33222
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents59,64459,91547,87547,42146,972
Current assets59,64459,91547,87547,42146,972
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets00000
Labour costs48,46246,95233,99745,17336,954
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets59,64459,91547,87547,42146,972
Net assets53,89655,05043,92642,68544,242
Non-current assets00000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-1,81711,1241,241-1,55717,997
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,089 EUR 4,298 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 4,243 EUR 4,461 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 4,874 EUR 5,121 EUR Not reported 3

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,323 EUR 4,526 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 4,423 EUR 4,627 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 4,969 EUR 5,197 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 4,423 EUR 4,627 EUR Not reported 3

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,637 EUR 3,818 EUR Not reported 3
Q2 4,205 EUR 4,408 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 4,487 EUR 4,709 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 4,205 EUR 4,408 EUR Not reported 3

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,706 EUR 2,849 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,928 EUR 2,035 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 3,932 EUR 4,135 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 3,216 EUR 3,380 EUR Not reported 3

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,881 EUR 3,038 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 3,235 EUR 3,406 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 5,703 EUR 6,004 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 3,467 EUR 3,645 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources