Mittetulundusühing Iisaku Priitahtlik Pääste

Registry code 80345782 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)72,795106,52996,34245,87835,818
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result23,22428,15522,66816,44110,851
Assets126,652102,07473,45750,02532,823
Equity—————
Current liabilities5,2123,8573,3952,6311,870
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11111
Business income8,22923,3457,2558,9859,168
Cash and cash equivalents96,99563,54836,45215,62720,349
Current assets107,89080,23748,47021,88820,949
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-3,075-3,1503,1501,9861,207
Labour costs18,09621,3819,3856,2675,688
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets126,652102,07473,45750,02532,823
Net assets121,44098,21770,06247,39430,953
Non-current assets18,76221,83724,98728,13711,874
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)21,90828,14822,66716,44110,850
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,231 EUR 4,498 EUR Not reported 30
Q2 773 EUR 779 EUR Not reported 32
Q3 2,095 EUR 2,213 EUR Not reported 32

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,531 EUR 2,689 EUR Not reported 27
Q2 773 EUR 779 EUR Not reported 26
Q3 2,009 EUR 2,133 EUR Not reported 28
Q4 773 EUR 779 EUR Not reported 30

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,963 EUR 2,089 EUR Not reported 26
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 27
Q3 5,175 EUR 5,514 EUR Not reported 25
Q4 678 EUR 735 EUR Not reported 27

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,252 EUR 1,335 EUR Not reported 27
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 27
Q3 1,717 EUR 1,833 EUR Not reported 25
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 26

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,107 EUR 1,189 EUR Not reported 27
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 27
Q3 1,064 EUR 1,134 EUR Not reported 27
Q4 141 EUR 153 EUR Not reported 27

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources