Eesti Tiibeti Traditsioonilise Meditsiini Akadeemia

Registry code 80351469 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)48,47963,147129,12868,06322,555
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result4,29331867,69835,8562,257
Assets180,523177,316175,004115,39282,099
Equity—————
Current liabilities9,12710,2138,21916,30518,868
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11112
Business income37,20149,29196,55625,20714,111
Cash and cash equivalents26,96727,36334,37119,73113,384
Current assets28,04528,83435,01620,09613,667
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs20,52222,02221,67915,33412,426
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets180,523177,316175,004115,39282,099
Net assets171,396167,103166,78599,08763,231
Non-current assets152,478148,482139,98895,29668,432
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)4,29231367,69635,8562,257
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,673 EUR 1,279 EUR 18,339 EUR 2
Q2 3,791 EUR 1,090 EUR 17,556 EUR 2
Q3 1,962 EUR 1,217 EUR 8,606 EUR 2

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,713 EUR 2,176 EUR 17,091 EUR 2
Q2 2,766 EUR 2,285 EUR 5,449 EUR 2
Q3 2,219 EUR 2,242 EUR 1,720 EUR 2
Q4 3,965 EUR 1,284 EUR 14,939 EUR 2

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,646 EUR 2,370 EUR 6,243 EUR 2
Q2 4,993 EUR 2,013 EUR 17,409 EUR 2
Q3 2,896 EUR 2,319 EUR 10,751 EUR 2
Q4 3,425 EUR 2,009 EUR 12,377 EUR 2

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,525 EUR 1,633 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 5,993 EUR 1,825 EUR 24,384 EUR 2
Q3 4,220 EUR 2,067 EUR 19,196 EUR 2
Q4 2,806 EUR 2,227 EUR 6,953 EUR 2

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,234 EUR 1,320 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,381 EUR 1,487 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 1,934 EUR 2,088 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,440 EUR 1,538 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources