LIVING ISRAEL KONGREGATSIOON mittetulundusühing

Registry code 80362409 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)179,75652,39139,87539,90639,986
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result27,5894,34321316,774-939
Assets81,68448,89628,53226,21010,670
Equity—————
Current liabilities25,75220,5534,5322,4233,657
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees31114
Business income179,75639,91239,87539,90639,986
Cash and cash equivalents31,37824,15718,80615,4401,935
Current assets64,74724,74123,29318,0084,103
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets002,9624,198867
Labour costs18,55017,44513,04415,47115,905
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets81,68448,89628,53226,21010,670
Net assets55,93228,34324,00023,7877,013
Non-current assets16,93724,1555,2398,2026,567
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)28,6674,34321316,774-939
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 8,347 EUR 1,192 EUR 30,213 EUR 17
Q2 7,821 EUR 1,063 EUR 33,461 EUR 18
Q3 11,817 EUR 828 EUR 53,025 EUR 18

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,255 EUR 1,340 EUR Not reported 9
Q2 1,658 EUR 1,448 EUR Not reported 13
Q3 5,052 EUR 1,545 EUR 29,216 EUR 22
Q4 17,390 EUR 1,596 EUR 65,644 EUR 25

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,201 EUR 1,297 EUR Not reported 9
Q2 1,304 EUR 1,393 EUR Not reported 9
Q3 1,365 EUR 1,456 EUR Not reported 11
Q4 1,408 EUR 1,498 EUR Not reported 12

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 1,247 EUR 1,355 EUR Not reported 6
Q2 1,418 EUR 1,568 EUR Not reported 5
Q3 1,404 EUR 1,566 EUR Not reported 7
Q4 1,062 EUR 1,178 EUR Not reported 9

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,162 EUR 2,331 EUR Not reported 10
Q2 1,942 EUR 2,056 EUR Not reported 10
Q3 2,292 EUR 2,428 EUR Not reported 5
Q4 1,892 EUR 2,010 EUR Not reported 5

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources