Tallinn, Mardi tn 4, Mardi tn 6 korteriühistu

Registry code 80397862 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jul 2024–30 Jun 20252023Reporting period 1 Jul 2023–30 Jun 20242022Reporting period 1 Jul 2022–30 Jun 20232021Reporting period 1 Jul 2021–30 Jun 2022
Revenue————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)78,58562,33661,00069,881
Annual period profit / loss————
Annual period result6,9252,60893987
Assets122,853107,90090,42088,851
Equity————
Current liabilities19,17816,60019,27424,223
Non-current liabilities75,92267,86450,22542,813
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents100,66886,57270,74066,663
Current assets122,853107,90090,42088,851
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs0000
Share capital at nominal value————
Liabilities and net assets122,853107,90090,42088,851
Net assets27,75323,43620,92121,815
Non-current assets————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods————
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)5,1971,51887981
Operating profit (loss)————
Profit (loss) before income tax————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 120 EUR 0 EUR 83,746 EUR Not reported
Q2 322 EUR 0 EUR 53,815 EUR Not reported
Q3 352 EUR 0 EUR 45,470 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 421 EUR 0 EUR 68,361 EUR Not reported
Q2 307 EUR 0 EUR 54,823 EUR Not reported
Q3 199 EUR 0 EUR 44,304 EUR Not reported
Q4 201 EUR 0 EUR 67,341 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 151 EUR 0 EUR 69,800 EUR Not reported
Q2 170 EUR 0 EUR 50,960 EUR Not reported
Q3 194 EUR 0 EUR 41,267 EUR Not reported
Q4 293 EUR 0 EUR 51,223 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10 EUR 0 EUR 63,819 EUR Not reported
Q2 32 EUR 0 EUR 50,892 EUR Not reported
Q3 70 EUR 0 EUR 39,509 EUR Not reported
Q4 53 EUR 0 EUR 50,487 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 44 EUR 0 EUR 70,488 EUR Not reported
Q2 29 EUR 0 EUR 53,834 EUR Not reported
Q3 4 EUR 0 EUR 52,267 EUR Not reported
Q4 10 EUR 0 EUR 52,504 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources