MTÜ Vooremaa Viburada

Registry code 80398761 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Feb 2025–31 Jan 20262024Reporting period 1 Feb 2024–31 Jan 20252023Reporting period 1 Feb 2023–31 Jan 20242022Reporting period 1 Feb 2022–31 Jan 20232021Reporting period 1 Feb 2021–31 Jan 2022
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)16,67214,34816,13822,88115,930
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result1,498989840200-163
Assets6,4177,8246,58211,08810,772
Equity—————
Current liabilities2,9217364835,8295,713
Non-current liabilities00000
Employees11111
Business income13,91310,8769,42517,48110,430
Cash and cash equivalents3,1481,6081,0775,9094,009
Current assets3,1483,7621,9175,9094,384
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-793-923-1,179-2,051-3,071
Labour costs-4,779-2,336-2,400-4,207-5,235
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets6,4177,8246,58211,08810,772
Net assets3,4967,0886,0995,2595,059
Non-current assets3,2694,0624,6655,1796,388
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)1,498989840200-163
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 877 EUR 901 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 877 EUR 901 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 877 EUR 901 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 390 EUR 402 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 541 EUR 557 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 812 EUR 835 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 812 EUR 835 EUR Not reported 1

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 347 EUR 358 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 359 EUR 369 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 359 EUR 369 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 359 EUR 369 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 312 EUR 320 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 324 EUR 336 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 324 EUR 336 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 324 EUR 336 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 308 EUR 347 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 308 EUR 347 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 308 EUR 347 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 308 EUR 347 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources