Tallinn, Kolde pst 67 korteriühistu

Registry code 80432630 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)12,90715,41812,61812,540
Annual period profit / loss————
Annual period result1,549-2942,219-258
Assets35,66235,98032,43628,693
Equity————
Current liabilities24,03325,90022,06220,538
Non-current liabilities————
Employees0000
Business income————
Cash and cash equivalents26,58218,95321,85716,335
Current assets35,66235,98032,43628,693
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets————
Labour costs3,1602,5272,3513,186
Share capital at nominal value————
Liabilities and net assets35,66235,98032,43628,693
Net assets11,62910,08010,3748,155
Non-current assets————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods————
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)673-5122,219-258
Operating profit (loss)————
Profit (loss) before income tax————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 677 EUR 404 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 641 EUR 404 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 641 EUR 404 EUR Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 661 EUR 395 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 641 EUR 404 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 729 EUR 404 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 659 EUR 404 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 510 EUR 265 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 447 EUR 265 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 514 EUR 335 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 521 EUR 344 EUR Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 434 EUR 203 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 403 EUR 203 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q3 404 EUR 220 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q4 566 EUR 356 EUR Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 473 EUR 202 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 387 EUR 203 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 454 EUR 273 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 423 EUR 273 EUR Not reported 1

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources