Põltsamaa Kosmos Mittetulundusühing

Registry code 80587574 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2024Reporting period 1 May 2024–30 Apr 20252023Reporting period 1 May 2023–30 Apr 20242022Reporting period 1 May 2022–30 Apr 20232021Reporting period 1 May 2021–30 Apr 2022
Revenue————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)16,54029,00335,85839,315
Annual period profit / loss————
Annual period result8,8709,660-2,685-1,174
Assets16,0206,7113,8976,905
Equity————
Current liabilities2,9632,5249,3709,693
Non-current liabilities————
Employees1111
Business income2806,42729,13336,215
Cash and cash equivalents7,567612311,778
Current assets14,2574,0673711,898
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-881881881854
Labour costs5,51213,43330,81728,913
Share capital at nominal value————
Liabilities and net assets16,0206,7113,8976,905
Net assets13,0574,187-5,473-2,788
Non-current assets1,7632,6443,5265,007
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods————
Service fee income————
Operating surplus (deficit)8,9199,763-2,642-1,161
Operating profit (loss)————
Profit (loss) before income tax————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 550 EUR 607 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 3,936 EUR 4,330 EUR Not reported 1

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 246 EUR 278 EUR Not reported 2
Q3 5,369 EUR 5,836 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 2,753 EUR 2,989 EUR Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 669 EUR 669 EUR Not reported 1
Q2 446 EUR 446 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 629 EUR 702 EUR Not reported 1
Q4 627 EUR 702 EUR Not reported 1

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,126 EUR 2,208 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 1,477 EUR 1,466 EUR Not reported 1
Q3 1,753 EUR 1,939 EUR Not reported 2
Q4 1,799 EUR 2,055 EUR Not reported 1

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 62 EUR 69 EUR Not reported 2
Q2 998 EUR 1,085 EUR Not reported 3
Q3 5,472 EUR 5,988 EUR Not reported 3
Q4 1,410 EUR 1,820 EUR Not reported 2

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources