Tartu linn, Lai tn 29 korteriühistu

Registry code 80589018 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 14 Dec 2020–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)54,38448,55951,57647,00052,658
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result2,3622,1994,3264,02722,804
Assets44,15343,14545,51842,73948,828
Equity—————
Current liabilities29,74131,54634,19031,71019,022
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11100
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents27,03626,69228,86226,04732,205
Current assets44,15343,14545,51842,73948,828
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs1,2481,24872800
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets44,15343,14545,51842,73948,828
Net assets14,41211,59911,32811,02929,806
Non-current assets—————
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)2,1022,0684,2784,02322,806
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 339 EUR 129 EUR 40,694 EUR Not reported
Q2 263 EUR 129 EUR 31,985 EUR Not reported
Q3 1,836 EUR 129 EUR 25,808 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 362 EUR 127 EUR 36,919 EUR Not reported
Q2 293 EUR 129 EUR 32,807 EUR Not reported
Q3 445 EUR 129 EUR 28,971 EUR Not reported
Q4 293 EUR 129 EUR 33,540 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 398 EUR 124 EUR 38,535 EUR Not reported
Q2 423 EUR 124 EUR 31,325 EUR Not reported
Q3 418 EUR 124 EUR 27,234 EUR Not reported
Q4 463 EUR 124 EUR 32,189 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 173 EUR 0 EUR 35,266 EUR Not reported
Q2 215 EUR 0 EUR 30,741 EUR Not reported
Q3 827 EUR 124 EUR 26,574 EUR Not reported
Q4 369 EUR 124 EUR 33,933 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 301 EUR 0 EUR 33,150 EUR Not reported
Q2 204 EUR 0 EUR 26,068 EUR Not reported
Q3 243 EUR 0 EUR 22,564 EUR Not reported
Q4 270 EUR 0 EUR 27,801 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources