Estonian Tire Recycling MTÜ

Registry code 80618429 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 9 Nov 2022–31 Dec 2023
Revenue———
Revenue (non-commercial entities)382,261368,283144,683
Annual period profit / loss———
Annual period result-10,04284,014112,926
Assets242,240255,051157,193
Equity———
Current liabilities55,34258,11144,267
Non-current liabilities———
Employees000
Business income382,261368,283144,683
Cash and cash equivalents41,57544,23252,201
Current assets213,223217,434138,193
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-8,600-4,3831,000
Labour costs000
Share capital at nominal value———
Liabilities and net assets242,240255,051157,193
Net assets186,898196,940112,926
Non-current assets29,01737,61719,000
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods———
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)-10,68483,223112,861
Operating profit (loss)———
Profit (loss) before income tax———

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 20,735 EUR 0 EUR 117,660 EUR Not reported
Q2 15,865 EUR 0 EUR 107,683 EUR Not reported
Q3 19,196 EUR 0 EUR 116,688 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 19,815 EUR 0 EUR 122,582 EUR Not reported
Q2 7,625 EUR 0 EUR 81,008 EUR Not reported
Q3 16,824 EUR 0 EUR 95,308 EUR Not reported
Q4 12,323 EUR 0 EUR 88,448 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,523 EUR 0 EUR 70,311 EUR Not reported
Q2 8,324 EUR 0 EUR 63,208 EUR Not reported
Q3 16,022 EUR 0 EUR 96,412 EUR Not reported
Q4 13,793 EUR 0 EUR 86,631 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 5,398 EUR 0 EUR 32,105 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,430 EUR 0 EUR 42,266 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources