Spordimeditsiini Sihtasutus

Registry code 90000682 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)1,647,9762,038,9291,894,6441,599,0311,560,679
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-109,278114,723103,01224,050121,894
Assets494,217709,836587,270472,493450,863
Equity—————
Current liabilities60,603166,943159,101147,336149,756
Non-current liabilities————0
Employees2725272726
Business income1,009,343965,618849,323771,999797,948
Cash and cash equivalents105,729160,843269,389161,828149,344
Current assets187,347398,245458,565298,723271,985
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-73,096-60,31854,24464,47850,184
Labour costs-892,078-846,876-821,990-749,817-684,601
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets494,217709,836587,270472,493450,863
Net assets433,614542,893428,169325,157301,107
Non-current assets306,870311,591128,705173,770178,878
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-109,321114,667102,97624,049122,106
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 119,012 EUR 127,523 EUR Not reported 28
Q2 82,698 EUR 89,542 EUR Not reported 28
Q3 88,008 EUR 95,431 EUR Not reported 29

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 106,779 EUR 112,322 EUR Not reported 26
Q2 84,077 EUR 89,983 EUR Not reported 26
Q3 83,910 EUR 89,049 EUR Not reported 27
Q4 80,673 EUR 86,276 EUR Not reported 28

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 107,451 EUR 112,379 EUR Not reported 27
Q2 77,719 EUR 81,936 EUR Not reported 27
Q3 87,430 EUR 92,213 EUR Not reported 26
Q4 71,887 EUR 75,616 EUR Not reported 27

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 102,532 EUR 107,137 EUR Not reported 31
Q2 75,808 EUR 79,710 EUR Not reported 31
Q3 70,905 EUR 74,120 EUR Not reported 29
Q4 64,887 EUR 67,939 EUR Not reported 27

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 101,559 EUR 106,393 EUR Not reported 30
Q2 65,263 EUR 68,707 EUR Not reported 30
Q3 62,244 EUR 65,432 EUR Not reported 34
Q4 67,043 EUR 70,385 EUR Not reported 33

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources