Sihtasutus Tartu Jaani Kirik

Registry code 90001380 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)111,035167,054112,17572,44983,468
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result11,12912,25020,815-1,7506,184
Assets129,999118,820104,82385,44383,296
Equity—————
Current liabilities20,62520,57518,82820,26316,366
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees22222
Business income81,80280,78167,61349,04827,551
Cash and cash equivalents84,47868,87953,53050,51852,039
Current assets88,42675,89261,37755,02253,966
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets1,6051,605134——
Labour costs-45,516-45,698-37,518-30,842-25,298
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets129,999118,820104,82385,44383,296
Net assets109,37498,24585,99565,18066,930
Non-current assets41,57342,92843,44630,42129,330
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)9,5399,87919,230-1,8076,181
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,539 EUR 4,669 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 5,382 EUR 5,644 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 4,410 EUR 4,682 EUR Not reported 4

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 4,312 EUR 4,450 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 4,654 EUR 4,839 EUR Not reported 4
Q3 3,720 EUR 3,929 EUR Not reported 6
Q4 4,355 EUR 4,557 EUR Not reported 7

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 3,607 EUR 3,778 EUR Not reported 6
Q2 4,059 EUR 4,212 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 4,314 EUR 4,535 EUR Not reported 7
Q4 4,270 EUR 4,465 EUR Not reported 6

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,847 EUR 2,964 EUR Not reported 5
Q2 2,848 EUR 2,986 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 3,288 EUR 3,460 EUR Not reported 6
Q4 3,208 EUR 3,360 EUR Not reported 7

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 2,211 EUR 2,365 EUR Not reported 4
Q2 2,188 EUR 2,315 EUR Not reported 6
Q3 2,315 EUR 2,506 EUR Not reported 5
Q4 2,566 EUR 2,708 EUR Not reported 6

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources