Sihtasutus Tartumaa Turism

Registry code 90001701 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)1,087,834970,968999,761504,182632,980
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-38,825-27,577106,8969,242-4,986
Assets760,133790,986297,521173,272192,952
Equity—————
Current liabilities578,272570,30049,25831,90560,827
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees192016910
Business income32,40931,20059,2149,61012,512
Cash and cash equivalents608,930739,125264,296120,269148,916
Current assets760,133790,986297,521169,823184,842
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—03,4494,66122,013
Labour costs642,846538,601452,676219,732216,830
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets760,133790,986297,521173,272192,952
Net assets181,861220,686248,263141,367132,125
Non-current assets——03,4498,110
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-40,564-36,701106,8549,221-5,007
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 80,132 EUR 74,254 EUR 14,453 EUR 22
Q2 72,494 EUR 70,510 EUR 28,020 EUR 26
Q3 78,857 EUR 74,974 EUR 37,909 EUR 24

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 66,679 EUR 71,268 EUR 1,526 EUR 19
Q2 58,058 EUR 62,237 EUR 10,811 EUR 21
Q3 65,037 EUR 69,624 EUR 10,525 EUR 23
Q4 66,565 EUR 71,119 EUR 9,084 EUR 24

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 56,572 EUR 53,338 EUR 37,649 EUR 18
Q2 46,812 EUR 49,946 EUR Not reported 17
Q3 49,894 EUR 53,322 EUR Not reported 17
Q4 48,101 EUR 51,428 EUR Not reported 24

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 32,371 EUR 34,077 EUR 3,942 EUR 17
Q2 40,137 EUR 42,512 EUR 2,740 EUR 19
Q3 45,650 EUR 45,245 EUR 21,409 EUR 20
Q4 43,197 EUR 46,282 EUR 1,025 EUR 20

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 25,497 EUR 25,937 EUR 6,616 EUR 10
Q2 21,420 EUR 22,757 EUR 1,632 EUR 9
Q3 20,320 EUR 21,338 EUR 3,604 EUR 9
Q4 21,181 EUR 22,160 EUR 6,227 EUR 9

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources