SA Merimetsa Tervisekeskus

Registry code 90008138 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)663,848599,493537,377520,195466,095
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-4,668-12,174-28,112-35,273-11,652
Assets1,492,6551,539,8931,585,9221,650,9971,721,034
Equity—————
Current liabilities1,383,031875,1721,459,456945,9901,531,183
Non-current liabilities0550,4290550,4290
Employees00000
Business income662,213588,998533,280518,843466,081
Cash and cash equivalents146,346129,075147,314136,166133,768
Current assets234,204207,914209,364203,849201,605
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-67,566-67,67167,82568,62169,286
Labour costs-3,715-3,151-3,038-3,038-3,039
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets1,492,6551,539,8931,585,9221,650,9971,721,034
Net assets109,624114,292126,466154,578189,851
Non-current assets1,258,4511,331,9791,376,5581,447,1481,519,429
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)96,51899,85184,29961,31282,407
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 18,639 EUR 557 EUR 204,360 EUR Not reported
Q2 15,935 EUR 557 EUR 190,722 EUR Not reported
Q3 14,340 EUR 557 EUR 180,810 EUR Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 10,404 EUR 553 EUR 147,982 EUR Not reported
Q2 10,941 EUR 557 EUR 148,955 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,702 EUR 557 EUR 164,777 EUR Not reported
Q4 17,066 EUR 557 EUR 185,713 EUR Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,315 EUR 473 EUR 146,833 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,745 EUR 473 EUR 131,307 EUR Not reported
Q3 9,813 EUR 473 EUR 128,813 EUR Not reported
Q4 13,650 EUR 520 EUR 181,991 EUR Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,568 EUR 473 EUR 145,309 EUR Not reported
Q2 8,871 EUR 473 EUR 130,530 EUR Not reported
Q3 6,705 EUR 473 EUR 125,162 EUR Not reported
Q4 10,568 EUR 473 EUR 132,827 EUR Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 9,948 EUR 473 EUR 133,695 EUR Not reported
Q2 6,164 EUR 473 EUR 127,979 EUR Not reported
Q3 10,926 EUR 473 EUR 123,791 EUR Not reported
Q4 7,398 EUR 473 EUR 131,405 EUR Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources