Sihtasutus Väärtustades Elu

Registry code 90009111 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)70,43751,476137,244376,326493,579
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result3,2884,43512,41117,967-21,794
Assets34,32442,62744,31380,586341,987
Equity—————
Current liabilities24,67836,26942,38991,073370,441
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees11176
Business income2,4877,19126,79132,55537,147
Cash and cash equivalents13,77312,72626,43544,003248,920
Current assets33,26641,56943,25579,528340,929
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———00
Labour costs02949,731110,60479,187
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets34,32442,62744,31380,586341,987
Net assets9,6466,3581,924-10,487-28,454
Non-current assets1,0581,0581,0581,0581,058
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)3,2884,43512,41117,967-21,794
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 534 EUR 552 EUR Not reported 22
Q2 115 EUR 122 EUR Not reported 15
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported 15

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 5,887 EUR 6,200 EUR Not reported 25
Q2 844 EUR 897 EUR Not reported 25
Q3 593 EUR 631 EUR Not reported 25
Q4 664 EUR 695 EUR Not reported 24

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 11,402 EUR 11,801 EUR Not reported 24
Q2 9,599 EUR 9,993 EUR Not reported 24
Q3 9,127 EUR 9,542 EUR Not reported 27
Q4 5,488 EUR 5,740 EUR Not reported 27

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources