Sihtasutus Hiiu Maakonna Hooldekeskus Tohvri

Registry code 90010700 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)1,292,4181,251,4812,874,133852,546703,121
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result-22,31022,7561,697,972-59,311-15,018
Assets1,943,6191,939,9101,941,548209,571238,786
Equity—————
Current liabilities132,801107,700132,09498,88777,170
Non-current liabilities10,0959,1779,1778,3790
Employees3232302624
Business income1,291,0381,241,4351,123,020821,934686,127
Cash and cash equivalents187,836127,28085,69744,99881,029
Current assets273,852218,951169,39868,856112,206
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets-51,192-51,19146,9108,13421,421
Labour costs871,535805,768731,992569,903423,907
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets1,943,6191,939,9101,941,548209,571238,786
Net assets1,800,7231,823,0331,800,277102,305161,616
Non-current assets1,669,7671,720,9591,772,150140,715126,580
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-22,89922,6401,697,967-59,318-15,026
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 85,521 EUR 90,355 EUR Not reported 39
Q2 76,850 EUR 81,269 EUR Not reported 46
Q3 84,313 EUR 89,306 EUR Not reported 42

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 69,653 EUR 73,851 EUR Not reported 37
Q2 74,061 EUR 78,405 EUR Not reported 40
Q3 82,338 EUR 87,229 EUR Not reported 39
Q4 79,112 EUR 83,357 EUR Not reported 38

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 75,740 EUR 80,399 EUR Not reported 37
Q2 64,257 EUR 68,311 EUR Not reported 37
Q3 75,645 EUR 80,120 EUR Not reported 37
Q4 78,096 EUR 82,628 EUR Not reported 37

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 59,463 EUR 63,600 EUR Not reported 35
Q2 53,589 EUR 57,221 EUR Not reported 34
Q3 60,288 EUR 64,347 EUR Not reported 35
Q4 68,029 EUR 72,222 EUR Not reported 36

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 38,559 EUR 41,453 EUR Not reported 28
Q2 34,922 EUR 37,447 EUR Not reported 34
Q3 51,824 EUR 55,319 EUR Not reported 31
Q4 53,114 EUR 56,509 EUR Not reported 33

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources