SIHTASUTUS PÄIKESEKODU TEENUSED

Registry code 90013176 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2023Reporting period 1 Jan 2023–31 Dec 20232022Reporting period 1 Jan 2022–31 Dec 20222021Reporting period 1 Jan 2021–31 Dec 2021
Revenue———
Revenue (non-commercial entities)552,967446,71074,531
Annual period profit / loss———
Annual period result58,673-23,929-23,304
Assets79,96126,55631,990
Equity———
Current liabilities68,52173,78955,294
Non-current liabilities———
Employees171817
Business income144,249119,078—
Cash and cash equivalents250687162
Current assets79,96126,55631,990
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets———
Labour costs309,294332,31158,666
Share capital at nominal value———
Liabilities and net assets79,96126,55631,990
Net assets11,440-47,233-23,304
Non-current assets———
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods———
Service fee income———
Operating surplus (deficit)58,673-23,929-23,304
Operating profit (loss)———
Profit (loss) before income tax———

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 40,782 EUR 44,094 EUR Not reported 20
Q2 9,841 EUR 11,356 EUR Not reported 20
Q3 18,582 EUR 21,544 EUR Not reported 20

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 25,436 EUR 25,889 EUR Not reported 13
Q2 28,755 EUR 30,839 EUR Not reported 14
Q3 32,978 EUR 35,418 EUR Not reported 18
Q4 11,297 EUR 13,386 EUR Not reported 19

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,008 EUR 12,922 EUR Not reported 14
Q2 16,953 EUR 18,205 EUR Not reported 14
Q3 9,485 EUR 10,586 EUR Not reported 14
Q4 87,013 EUR 91,073 EUR Not reported 11

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 29,346 EUR 31,302 EUR Not reported 17
Q2 31,161 EUR 33,084 EUR Not reported 17
Q3 31,994 EUR 34,463 EUR Not reported 17
Q4 30,416 EUR 32,285 EUR Not reported 17

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 12,252 EUR 13,808 EUR Not reported 18
Q2 36,664 EUR 38,812 EUR Not reported 19
Q3 24,674 EUR 26,755 EUR Not reported 16
Q4 33,075 EUR 35,752 EUR Not reported 14

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources