Liivimaa Vennaskonna sihtasutus

Registry code 90014253 Status: Registered
Estonia

Business Register

Insolvency

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Estonia annual report financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Reporting period 1 Oct 2024–30 Sep 20252024Reporting period 1 Oct 2023–30 Sep 20242023Reporting period 1 Oct 2022–30 Sep 20232022Reporting period 1 Oct 2021–30 Sep 20222021Reporting period 1 Oct 2020–30 Sep 2021
Revenue—————
Revenue (non-commercial entities)1,2008251,7902,096961
Annual period profit / loss—————
Annual period result3,906-43734-3,3273,270
Assets58,98846,06440,46534,16533,556
Equity—————
Current liabilities——07301,304
Non-current liabilities—————
Employees00000
Business income—————
Cash and cash equivalents5,1062,0071,2711,64711,774
Current assets11,6898,3667,4447,79013,878
Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets—————
Labour costs—————
Share capital at nominal value—————
Liabilities and net assets58,98846,06440,46534,16533,556
Net assets58,98846,06440,46533,43532,252
Non-current assets47,29937,69833,02126,37519,678
Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods—————
Service fee income—————
Operating surplus (deficit)-3,133-2,460-2,047-876-1,105
Operating profit (loss)—————
Profit (loss) before income tax—————

Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders

No information available for this company in this registry.

Quarterly Tax and Employment Information

State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.

2026

EMTA quarterly data for 2026
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 846 EUR 846 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2025

EMTA quarterly data for 2025
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 423 EUR 423 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2024

EMTA quarterly data for 2024
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 300 EUR 300 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2023

EMTA quarterly data for 2023
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 300 EUR 300 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

2022

EMTA quarterly data for 2022
QuarterState taxes paidLabour taxes paidTaxable transactionsEmployees at quarter end
Q1 125 EUR 125 EUR Not reported Not reported
Q2 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q3 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported
Q4 Not reported Not reported Not reported Not reported

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

No direct or ultimate accounting consolidation parent is reported for this LEI.

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person
  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent is reported as a natural person

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources