Miina Härma Sihtasutus
Business Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2024Reporting period 1 Jul 2024–30 Jun 2025 | 2023Reporting period 1 Jul 2023–30 Jun 2024 | 2022Reporting period 1 Jul 2022–30 Jun 2023 | 2021Reporting period 1 Jul 2021–30 Jun 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Revenue | — | — | — | — |
| Revenue (non-commercial entities) | 58,161 | 61,717 | 47,674 | 46,223 |
| Annual period profit / loss | — | — | — | — |
| Annual period result | 9,607 | 13,246 | 3,286 | 8,924 |
| Assets | 42,386 | 32,273 | 20,277 | 17,777 |
| Equity | — | — | — | — |
| Current liabilities | 4,595 | 4,089 | 5,339 | 6,125 |
| Non-current liabilities | — | — | — | — |
| Employees | 1 | 1 | 3 | 2 |
| Business income | 56,798 | 50,982 | 46,908 | 46,078 |
| Cash and cash equivalents | 41,447 | 29,945 | 19,940 | 17,407 |
| Current assets | 42,386 | 32,273 | 20,277 | 17,777 |
| Depreciation and impairment of non-current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Labour costs | 27,988 | 24,839 | 26,247 | 27,024 |
| Share capital at nominal value | — | — | — | — |
| Liabilities and net assets | 42,386 | 32,273 | 20,277 | 17,777 |
| Net assets | 37,791 | 28,184 | 14,938 | 11,652 |
| Non-current assets | — | — | — | — |
| Retained earnings (loss) from previous periods | — | — | — | — |
| Service fee income | — | — | — | — |
| Operating surplus (deficit) | 9,602 | 13,243 | 3,283 | 8,923 |
| Operating profit (loss) | — | — | — | — |
| Profit (loss) before income tax | — | — | — | — |
Registered Legal-Entity Shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
Quarterly Tax and Employment Information
State and labour taxes are amounts paid, not profits. Taxable transactions are not company revenue. Employee counts are measured at quarter end; a blank source value is not zero.
2026
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,894 EUR | 3,193 EUR | Not reported | 8 |
| Q2 | 4,189 EUR | 4,659 EUR | Not reported | 8 |
| Q3 | 966 EUR | 1,074 EUR | Not reported | 8 |
2025
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 3,052 EUR | 3,240 EUR | Not reported | 8 |
| Q2 | 4,320 EUR | 4,632 EUR | Not reported | 6 |
| Q3 | 1,135 EUR | 1,178 EUR | Not reported | 6 |
| Q4 | 2,728 EUR | 2,915 EUR | Not reported | 8 |
2024
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,769 EUR | 2,946 EUR | Not reported | 6 |
| Q2 | 3,774 EUR | 4,030 EUR | Not reported | 6 |
| Q3 | 915 EUR | 951 EUR | Not reported | 8 |
| Q4 | 2,761 EUR | 2,936 EUR | Not reported | 8 |
2023
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 4,335 EUR | 4,657 EUR | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q2 | 2,454 EUR | 2,613 EUR | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q3 | 789 EUR | 819 EUR | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q4 | 2,297 EUR | 2,444 EUR | Not reported | Not reported |
2022
| Quarter | State taxes paid | Labour taxes paid | Taxable transactions | Employees at quarter end |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Q1 | 2,436 EUR | 2,604 EUR | Not reported | 5 |
| Q2 | 3,675 EUR | 3,948 EUR | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q3 | 3,236 EUR | 3,472 EUR | Not reported | Not reported |
| Q4 | 2,259 EUR | 2,406 EUR | Not reported | Not reported |
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
No verified LEI record is linked to this company in the published GLEIF data.
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
Check incomplete
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List Check incomplete
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register Check incomplete
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List Check incomplete
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.