Aalto University Executive Education Oy

Business ID 0590964-3 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

00076 AALTO
Municipality Helsinki

Website

www.aaltoee.fi

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount336,614.39 EUR1,130,965.46 EUR742,460.52 EUR618,763.53 EUR700,972.88 EUR
Public buyers1218182626
Accounting rows5516811297141
Latest observed date8 Sep 202631 Dec 202519 Dec 20241 Dec 202329 Dec 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut1,759,066.19 EUR230
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut1,163,106.61 EUR236
Asiakaspalvelujen ostotAsiakaspalvelujen ostot260,682.41 EUR42
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut175,600.00 EUR14
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut60,990.00 EUR9
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutKoulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelut34,059.19 EUR10
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutKultuuri- ja liikuntapalvelut19,790.00 EUR6
Matkustus- ja kuljetuspalvelutHenkilöstön matkustus- ja kuljetuspalvelut13,440.00 EUR5
KäyttöomaisuushankinnatKäyttöomaisuushankinnat9,800.00 EUR1
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)ICT-palvelut9,285.00 EUR3
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratKirjat, lehdet ja muut painotuotteet8,677.55 EUR6
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut8,510.00 EUR2
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoRakennusten ja huoneistojen vuokrat5,800.00 EUR5
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoRakennusten ja huoneistojen vuokrat550.00 EUR1
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut325.00 EUR1
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratKirjat, lehdet ja muut painotuotteet94.83 EUR2

Public Procurement Award Notices

Exact-linked award notices from Finland's HILMA AVP search index. This section is not a complete procurement or spending history. Values are source-reported award or estimated values, not invoices, revenue, or cash paid.

PublishedNoticeTypeSource-reported valueCPV codes
23 Aug 20262026-055320Contract award notices1500000.00 EUR80520000
23 Aug 20262026-055301Contract award notices1500000.00 EUR80520000
11 Aug 20262026-054496Contract award notices1000000.00 EUR80430000
27 May 20262026-049984Contract award noticesNot available80400000
4 Mar 20262026-042553Contract award noticesNot available80400000
16 Apr 20252025-023434Contract award notices2000000.00 EUR80510000 79998000 80400000 79000000 79400000
9 Jan 20252025-018843Contract award notices1069375.00 EUR80521000 80511000 80570000
9 Jul 20242024-012048Contract award notices2000000.00 EUR80520000

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • Aalto-korkeakoulusäätiö sr · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2010-12-31T00:00:00+02:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2017-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2017-12-31T00:00:00+02:00 · Validity: 2017-10-18T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent does not have an LEI

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources