SAS Institute Oy

Business ID 0670023-5 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

Mikonkatu 9
00100 HELSINKI
Municipality Helsinki

Website

www.sas.com/fi_fi/

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount1,368,368.85 EUR1,490,157.08 EUR1,248,743.00 EUR1,290,690.65 EUR1,024,620.58 EUR
Public buyers1015151816
Accounting rows1729343428
Latest observed date27 Aug 202631 Dec 202518 Dec 202418 Dec 202329 Dec 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Public buyerObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Tilastokeskus3,790,903.00 EUR29
Luonnonvarakeskus820,351.35 EUR10
Terveyden ja hyvinvoinnin laitos413,603.00 EUR11
Maanmittauslaitos312,920.50 EUR7
Opetushallitus182,947.69 EUR11
Kaupunginkanslia, Helsinki155,388.64 EUR13
Konsernipalvelut140,161.65 EUR3
Ilmatieteen laitos120,859.00 EUR6
Suomen ympäristökeskus104,068.83 EUR5
Valtiovarainministeriö88,387.00 EUR7
Ruokavirasto59,415.00 EUR6
Valtion taloudellinen tutkimuskeskus58,626.00 EUR5
Valtion tieto- ja viestintätekniikkakeskus Valtori44,127.00 EUR5
Lääkealan turvallisuus- ja kehittämiskeskus30,335.00 EUR5
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan hyvinvointialue25,002.50 EUR2
Järjestämistoiminto24,157.00 EUR2
Ulkoministeriö13,053.00 EUR2
Yhteiskuntatieteet12,695.00 EUR3
Tekniikka Ja Luonnontieteet7,469.00 EUR2
Opetus- ja kulttuuriministeriö7,273.00 EUR2

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)Ohjelmistot ja aineettomat oikeudet4,148,304.19 EUR66
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)ICT-palvelut1,722,196.18 EUR35
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)ICT-palvelut352,466.79 EUR20
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut129,007.00 EUR8
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut52,510.00 EUR6
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)Ohjelmistot ja aineettomat oikeudet10,006.00 EUR2
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut4,300.00 EUR2
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut3,190.00 EUR2
Hallinnolliset palvelutJäsenmaksut600.00 EUR1

Public Procurement Award Notices

Exact-linked award notices from Finland's HILMA AVP search index. This section is not a complete procurement or spending history. Values are source-reported award or estimated values, not invoices, revenue, or cash paid.

PublishedNoticeTypeSource-reported valueCPV codes
29 Sep 20262026-058027Contract award notices1270000.00 EUR48000000
11 Mar 20262026-160184Contract award notices182992.00 EUR48000000
8 Aug 20252025-028059Contract award notices3678375.00 EUR72000000 48000000
21 Jun 20252025-026533Contract award notices547497.00 EUR72000000 48000000

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • SAS Institute A/S · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 1987-12-02T00:00:00.000Z to current / not stated · Validity: 2023-01-01T00:00:00.000Z to 2023-12-31T00:00:00.000Z

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • SAS INSTITUTE INC. · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 1987-12-02T00:00:00.000Z to current / not stated · Validity: 2023-01-01T00:00:00.000Z to 2023-12-31T00:00:00.000Z

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources