ISS Palvelut Oy

Business ID 0906333-1 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

01055 ISS
Municipality Helsinki

Website

www.iss.fi

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount5,234,984.76 EUR11,817,690.37 EUR9,629,278.19 EUR11,052,109.48 EUR9,846,143.33 EUR
Public buyers3742424340
Accounting rows3,2966,8286,1087,5847,543
Latest observed date20 Oct 202631 Dec 202531 Dec 202431 Dec 202331 Dec 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Public buyerObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Kaupunkiympäristön Toimiala, Helsinki11,439,042.48 EUR5,277
Sosiaali- Ja Terveystoimiala, Helsinki3,756,635.02 EUR1,513
Tulli3,240,007.52 EUR1,449
Tuomioistuinlaitos3,140,859.35 EUR2,390
Konsernipalvelut2,711,756.50 EUR1,422
Ulkoministeriö2,383,756.13 EUR121
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan hyvinvointialue1,993,372.18 EUR996
Työllisyys, kehittämis- ja hallintokeskus1,840,491.47 EUR1,875
Pelastusopisto1,839,630.06 EUR179
Liikenne- ja viestintävirasto1,787,578.89 EUR137
Helsingin kaupunki1,662,834.31 EUR1,216
Rikosseuraamuslaitos1,415,652.46 EUR1,386
Museovirasto1,116,945.41 EUR755
Yliopistopalvelut1,067,250.36 EUR321
Ulosottolaitos734,108.67 EUR1,685
Luonnonvarakeskus638,251.45 EUR1,159
Tutkimuksen Tuki603,067.46 EUR164
Väylävirasto587,603.15 EUR567
Ilmatieteen laitos586,253.49 EUR270
Oikeusministeriö570,749.20 EUR2,534

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoPuhtaanapito- ja pesulapalvelut10,738,433.77 EUR12,515
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoPuhtaanapito- ja pesulapalvelut7,235,566.11 EUR3,179
KäyttöomaisuushankinnatKäyttöomaisuushankinnat3,430,120.09 EUR1,077
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutRavitsemispalvelut3,336,444.33 EUR624
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoKunnossapitopalvelut2,499,186.35 EUR2,460
RakentaminenRakentamis-, korjaus- ja kunnossapitopalvelut2,404,281.89 EUR2,121
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut2,277,617.87 EUR1,174
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetEnnakkomaksut ja keskeneräiset hankinnat1,834,248.23 EUR100
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutMuut asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelut1,808,306.54 EUR191
HenkilöstöpalvelutMuut henkilöstöpalvelut1,764,394.46 EUR73
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutMajoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelut1,710,032.09 EUR351
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoKunnossapitopalvelut1,706,492.25 EUR1,616
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut1,312,652.50 EUR69
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneiden, laitteiden ja kaluston kunnossapitopalvelut1,133,073.47 EUR1,439
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoVartiointi- ja turvallisuuspalvelut1,110,600.03 EUR985
RakentaminenRakentamisen ennakkomaksut ja keskeneräiset hankinnat490,427.24 EUR310
RakentaminenRakentamis-, korjaus- ja kunnossapitopalvelut402,082.72 EUR69
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavarat305,581.37 EUR367
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneet, laitteet ja kalusto255,258.23 EUR102
Alueet ja väylätRakenteet220,397.04 EUR44

Public Procurement Award Notices

Exact-linked award notices from Finland's HILMA AVP search index. This section is not a complete procurement or spending history. Values are source-reported award or estimated values, not invoices, revenue, or cash paid.

PublishedNoticeTypeSource-reported valueCPV codes
4 Nov 20262026-061033Contract award noticesEstimated: 30000000.00 EUR45310000 45300000 45314000 45314300 45315400 45315600 45316000 45317000 71630000
30 Oct 20262026-060701Contract award noticesEstimated: 38500000.00 EUR45000000 45310000 45314000
8 Oct 20262026-058931Contract award noticesNot available35120000 51900000
30 Sep 20262026-058183Contract award notices26155500.00 EUR90900000
30 Sep 20262026-058169Contract award notices1350000.00 EUR90900000 85142300 60000000 64122000
27 Sep 20262026-057953Contract award notices4000000.00 EUR70000000
24 Sep 20262026-057719Contract award noticesNot available45000000 51000000 71315410 50730000 90000000 90910000
13 Sep 20262026-056863Contract award noticesNot available45300000 50000000
7 Sep 20262026-056446Contract award notices130000.00 EUR50710000 44115500
5 Sep 20262026-056256Contract award notices120000.00 EUR70000000
1 Sep 20262026-055992Contract award notices83096.00 EUR90910000
27 Aug 20262026-055576Contract award noticesEstimated: 20000000.00 EUR45343230
18 Aug 20262026-055002Contract award notices60096.00 EUR90911200 90900000
18 Aug 20262026-054963Contract award notices780000.00 EUR90900000 79710000 79711000 79713000 79716000 79992000 90500000 90510000 90910000 90911200 98310000 98341120
14 Aug 20262026-054772Contract award noticesNot available50000000 50700000
11 Aug 20262026-054520Contract award notices850000.00 EUR55300000
4 Aug 20262026-054161Contract award notices500000.00 EUR45000000
27 Jul 20262026-053858Contract award notices250000.00 EUR45343220
27 Jul 20262026-053855Contract award notices70000.00 EUR45000000
10 Jul 20262026-053392Contract award notices378223.00 EUR90910000
7 Jul 20262026-053139Contract award notices405000.00 EUR90910000
5 Jul 20262026-053113Contract award notices600000.00 EUR70331000
25 Jun 20262026-052265Contract award notices1200000.00 EUR90900000
24 Jun 20262026-052117Contract award notices210780.00 EUR70330000 70100000
18 Jun 20262026-051866Contract award notices1400000.00 EUR70330000 70300000
9 Jun 20262026-051034Contract award notices250000.00 EUR90600000
3 Jun 20262026-050582Contract award noticesEstimated: 240000.00 EUR90910000
15 May 20262026-049163Contract award noticesNot available45000000 45330000 44100000
24 Apr 20262026-047335Contract award notices3932828.00 EUR55300000 55000000 55500000 70332000 79992000 90910000
14 Apr 20262026-046317Contract award noticesEstimated: 2000000.00 EUR50000000 50882000 39314000 50730000 42500000
13 Apr 20262026-046159Contract award noticesEstimated: 2000000.00 EUR45331200
8 Apr 20262026-045947Contract award noticesEstimated: 150000.00 EUR45000000 45300000
25 Mar 20262026-044594Contract award noticesNot available45000000
11 Mar 20262026-043189Contract award notices985000.00 EUR90900000
5 Mar 20262026-042761Contract award notices1500000.00 EUR90910000
1 Mar 20262026-042383Contract award noticesNot available50000000 50700000
24 Feb 20262026-041896Contract award notices850000.00 EUR90910000 90911200
4 Feb 20262026-040083Contract award noticesEstimated: 1250000.00 EUR45000000
4 Feb 20262026-040088Contract award noticesEstimated: 1250000.00 EUR45000000 45310000
29 Jan 20262026-039338Contract award notices1000000.00 EUR90910000
23 Jan 20262026-038874Contract award notices8156061.00 EUR55500000 90900000 98341120
30 Dec 20252025-037235Contract award noticesEstimated: 2800000.00 EUR90910000
30 Dec 20252025-037228Contract award noticesEstimated: 6000000.00 EUR90910000
30 Dec 20252025-037223Contract award noticesEstimated: 7200000.00 EUR90910000
30 Dec 20252025-037221Contract award noticesEstimated: 6500000.00 EUR90910000
30 Dec 20252025-037218Contract award noticesEstimated: 3000000.00 EUR90910000
30 Dec 20252025-037215Contract award noticesEstimated: 3000000.00 EUR90910000
30 Dec 20252025-037211Contract award notices15000000.00 EUR50000000
30 Dec 20252025-037203Contract award notices920000.00 EUR90910000
30 Dec 20252025-037194Contract award noticesEstimated: 4500000.00 EUR90910000
21 Dec 20252025-037008Contract award notices447999.48 EUR90900000
19 Dec 20252025-036961Contract award notices45360.00 EUR70332300
19 Dec 20252025-036058Contract award notices38400.00 EUR70332300
9 Dec 20252025-035970Contract award notices106050.00 EUR90910000
5 Dec 20252025-035653Contract award noticesEstimated: 4564000.00 EUR45000000 45312000 45312200 45312300 45314310 45316000 45343200 50700000 50711000 51313000 50432000 51700000
4 Dec 20252025-035543Contract award notices4078278.57 EUR70332000
2 Dec 20252025-035340Contract award notices2750000.00 EUR90900000 55520000 90910000 98310000 98341120
5 Nov 20252025-033338Contract award noticesEstimated: 1500000.00 EUR70330000
16 Oct 20252025-032087Contract award notices225000.00 EUR90900000
15 Oct 20252025-032020Contract award notices200000.00 EUR90900000
19 Sep 20252025-030199Contract award notices2870000.00 EUR50700000 50730000 50880000 50882000 50883000
9 Sep 20252025-029502Contract award notices13646.00 EUR90900000
14 Aug 20252025-028252Contract award notices5000000.00 EUR90900000
12 Aug 20252025-028179Contract award notices593964.92 EUR90910000
29 Jul 20252025-027756Contract award notices88500.00 EUR90900000 90910000 98310000
14 Jul 20252025-027540Contract award notices800000.00 EUR90910000
21 Jun 20252025-026524Contract award notices2500000.00 EUR90919300 90900000
4 Jun 20252025-025665Contract award notices29000000.00 EUR90910000
16 May 20252025-024790Contract award notices155000.00 EUR90910000
10 May 20252025-024454Contract award notices40000000.00 EUR45312000 31625300 35120000 35125100 35125300 42961000 45312200 50000000 51000000 72000000
10 May 20252025-024451Contract award notices1.00 EUR90900000
13 Apr 20252025-023247Contract award notices4800000.00 EUR70330000
13 Apr 20252025-023242Contract award notices4800000.00 EUR70330000
10 Apr 20252025-023138Contract award notices211076.00 EUR90900000 90910000 98310000
16 Mar 20252025-021846Contract award notices22000.00 EUR90910000
7 Mar 20252025-021440Contract award notices350000.00 EUR90900000
5 Mar 20252025-021297Contract award notices2649600.00 EUR70000000
28 Feb 20252025-019800Contract award notices945968.00 EUR90910000 90919200 90919300 55523100 90911200
6 Feb 20252025-020108Contract award notices2500000.00 EUR50700000
6 Feb 20252025-019737Contract award notices12000000.00 EUR45000000
2 Feb 20252025-019990Contract award notices3100000.00 EUR85142300
2 Feb 20252025-019933Contract award notices365000.00 EUR90910000 90900000 90600000
24 Jan 20252025-019586Contract award notices1500000.00 EUR85142300 90911000
9 Jan 20252025-018881Contract award notices3600000.00 EUR45314310 31600000 45000000 45112000 45262210 45442120 71000000
29 Dec 20242024-018626Contract award notices247441.00 EUR55500000 90910000
29 Dec 20242024-018624Contract award notices452937.00 EUR98341120
29 Dec 20242024-018621Contract award notices2371588.00 EUR55500000 90900000 98341120
22 Dec 20242024-018525Contract award notices1292064.00 EUR70000000
13 Dec 20242024-017997Contract award notices1000000.00 EUR50000000
11 Dec 20242024-017852Contract award notices280000.00 EUR50000000 45331200 71315410
10 Dec 20242024-017818Contract award notices20000000.00 EUR45000000 45330000 45310000
20 Sep 20242024-014269Contract award notices1530000.00 EUR90910000
5 Sep 20242024-013683Contract award notices1118880.00 EUR90911200
25 Aug 20242024-013215Contract award notices907199.00 EUR90910000
13 Aug 20242024-012798Contract award notices1395000.00 EUR90910000
7 Aug 20242024-012623Contract award notices600000.00 EUR90910000
1 Aug 20242024-012465Contract award notices700000.00 EUR90910000
1 Aug 20242024-012455Contract award notices286783.00 EUR55500000 90910000
31 Jul 20242024-012445Contract award notices6310969.00 EUR55500000 90900000 98341120
26 Jul 20242024-012357Contract award notices435000.00 EUR50000000

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • ISS A/S · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 1992-11-02T00:00:00+02:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • ISS A/S · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 1992-11-02T00:00:00+02:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources