Siemens Healthcare Oy

Business ID 1071935-0 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

Alvar Aallon katu 5
00100 HELSINKI
Municipality Helsinki

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount77,394.40 EUR5,475,910.80 EUR3,125,855.92 EUR4,190,710.26 EUR32,883.15 EUR
Public buyers22331
Accounting rows1310619318119
Latest observed date30 Sep 202631 Dec 202531 Dec 202428 Dec 20231 Dec 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Public buyerObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Sairaalapalvelut3,911,670.64 EUR37
Pirkanmaan hyvinvointialue3,110,660.00 EUR19
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan hyvinvointialue2,398,660.80 EUR92
Terv.- Ja Sair.hoidon Palvelut1,798,440.57 EUR167
Sairaanhoidolliset Palvelut1,515,231.49 EUR141
Terveyden ja hyvinvoinnin laitos168,091.03 EUR56

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneet, laitteet ja kalusto4,287,339.62 EUR51
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetTutkimus- ja hoitolaitteet3,099,645.00 EUR7
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneiden, laitteiden ja kaluston kunnossapitopalvelut2,575,317.07 EUR237
RakentaminenRakentamisen ennakkomaksut ja keskeneräiset hankinnat1,108,220.00 EUR1
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneiden, laitteiden ja kuljetusvälineiden vuokrat671,137.11 EUR9
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut647,501.68 EUR9
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)ICT-palvelut262,433.85 EUR12
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavarat71,132.38 EUR21
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneiden, laitteiden ja kaluston kunnossapitopalvelut48,114.09 EUR21
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneiden, laitteiden ja kuljetusvälineiden vuokrat47,473.65 EUR12
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutKoulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelut35,980.18 EUR52
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratHoitotarvikkeet33,654.94 EUR45
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavarat7,735.35 EUR30
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut kulut3,100.00 EUR1
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratVaatteisto2,598.70 EUR2
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut1,176.00 EUR1
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut194.91 EUR1

Public Procurement Award Notices

Exact-linked award notices from Finland's HILMA AVP search index. This section is not a complete procurement or spending history. Values are source-reported award or estimated values, not invoices, revenue, or cash paid.

PublishedNoticeTypeSource-reported valueCPV codes
18 Oct 20262026-059691Contract award notices659900.00 EUR33115100
11 Sep 20262026-056756Contract award notices1822320.00 EUR33115000
11 Aug 20262026-054505Contract award notices1140000.00 EUR33100000
7 Aug 20262026-054311Contract award notices192240.00 EUR33113000
4 Aug 20262026-054101Contract award notices636517.00 EUR33115100
10 Jun 20262026-051217Contract award notices289700.00 EUR33111000
5 Jun 20262026-160425Contract award notices82000.00 EUR48180000 33100000
1 Mar 20262026-042406Contract award notices400000.00 EUR33696500
23 Jan 20262026-038841Contract award notices2250000.00 EUR33000000
23 Jan 20262026-038834Contract award notices365000.00 EUR33000000
13 Jan 20262026-037808Contract award notices3585900.00 EUR33115100
8 Jan 20262026-037536Contract award notices850000.00 EUR33113100
3 Oct 20252025-031100Contract award notices650000.00 EUR33110000 48100000 50000000 51000000 72260000
24 Sep 20252025-030525Contract award notices4871248.56 EUR50400000
14 Aug 20252025-159303Contract award notices90000.00 EUR33100000 33113000
7 Aug 20252025-027985Contract award notices883645.00 EUR33100000
13 Jun 20252025-026143Contract award notices124000.00 EUR48000000
1 Jun 20252025-025464Contract award notices1486750.00 EUR33100000
19 May 20252025-157556Contract award notices124000.00 EUR48000000
9 Apr 20252025-022998Contract award notices676000.00 EUR33100000
27 Feb 20252025-154358Contract award notices164450.00 EUR33100000
27 Feb 20252025-021054Contract award notices1961500.00 EUR33000000 33113000
31 Jan 20252025-153143Contract award noticesEstimated: 0.00 50000000
31 Jan 20252025-153142
Cancelled
Contract award noticesEstimated: 0.00 50000000
17 Jan 20252025-019245Contract award notices262000.00 EUR33000000
19 Dec 20242024-151966Contract award notices82000.00 EUR33100000 48180000
12 Dec 20242024-017941Contract award notices3300000.00 EUR38000000 33696500
24 Oct 20242024-015783Contract award notices416110.00 EUR33111000
17 Sep 20242024-014086Contract award notices190000.00 EUR33162100
25 Aug 20242024-013233Contract award notices5557630.00 EUR33100000
12 Jun 20242024-010921Contract award notices3183800.00 EUR33110000 33113000 33115100
14 May 20242024-009465Contract award notices760690.00 EUR33100000
8 May 20242024-009303Contract award notices677100.00 EUR33100000
19 Apr 20242024-008506Contract award notices367600.00 EUR33113000
7 Jan 20242024-003853Contract award notices11567165.15 EUR38000000
5 Jan 20242024-140722Contract award notices213400.00 EUR33113000

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • Siemens Aktiengesellschaft · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2024-10-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2025-10-01T00:00:00+02:00 · Validity: 2019-03-11T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2025-12-01T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • Siemens Aktiengesellschaft · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2024-10-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2025-09-30T00:00:00+02:00 · Validity: 2018-03-02T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2025-12-01T00:00:00+01:00 to current / not stated

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: . Some source checks are unavailable or stale.

Check incomplete
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No matching record

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list Check incomplete

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    A reliable current check is unavailable for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No matching record

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No matching record

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources