Mehiläinen Oy

Business ID 1927556-5 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

Arkadiankatu 6
00100 HELSINKI
Municipality Helsinki

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount22,416,695.74 EUR55,593,265.22 EUR29,718,309.99 EUR23,543,832.32 EUR21,147,606.08 EUR
Public buyers3337323737
Accounting rows3,9234,1833,5914,1305,657
Latest observed date14 Oct 202631 Dec 202531 Dec 202431 Dec 202331 Dec 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Public buyerObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Kaupunkiympäristön Toimiala, Helsinki32,209,911.16 EUR1,195
Verohallinto16,346,401.83 EUR632
Valtioneuvoston kanslia14,688,227.98 EUR1,780
Työterveysliikelaitos, Helsinki13,690,840.73 EUR4,382
Rikosseuraamuslaitos11,649,268.02 EUR1,329
Helsingin kaupunki10,145,866.93 EUR482
Tulli6,233,204.03 EUR306
Etelä-Suomen aluehallintovirasto4,823,499.50 EUR1,176
Ruokavirasto3,838,234.68 EUR279
Opetushallitus3,387,523.82 EUR1,225
Työllisyys, kehittämis- ja hallintokeskus3,234,324.26 EUR843
Suomen ympäristökeskus2,908,149.99 EUR201
Digi- ja väestötietovirasto2,863,202.19 EUR151
Vammaispalvelut2,694,768.24 EUR64
Hätäkeskuslaitos2,374,113.79 EUR856
Patentti- ja rekisterihallitus1,931,021.96 EUR182
Väylävirasto1,746,065.11 EUR194
Valtion talous- ja henkilöstöhallinnon palvelukeskus1,658,267.48 EUR212
Terveyden ja hyvinvoinnin laitos1,606,684.73 EUR841
Tuomioistuinlaitos1,577,376.54 EUR1,097

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
HenkilöstöpalvelutTyöterveyspalvelut88,658,206.53 EUR12,782
Sosiaali- ja terveyspalvelutHenkilöstön työterveyspalvelut43,821,758.11 EUR1,060
Asiakaspalvelujen ostotAsiakaspalvelujen ostot15,328,257.46 EUR4,460
Sosiaali- ja terveyspalvelutSosiaali- ja terveyspalvelut2,234,633.40 EUR1,113
Asiakaspalvelujen ostotAsiakaspalvelujen palveluseteliostot1,260,141.56 EUR724
HenkilöstöpalvelutMuut henkilöstöpalvelut212,820.12 EUR218
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut190,791.73 EUR127
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutMajoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelut146,432.27 EUR34
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut89,883.93 EUR68
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut86,464.97 EUR94
Sosiaali- ja terveyspalvelutMuut sosiaali- ja terveyspalvelut61,842.59 EUR213
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)Ohjelmistot ja aineettomat oikeudet58,585.25 EUR22
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön virkistyspalvelut54,464.39 EUR56
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut48,196.29 EUR146
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratLääkkeet, hoitoaineet ja -tarvikkeet46,362.13 EUR204
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutHenkilöstövuokrauspalvelut36,160.52 EUR9
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)ICT-palvelut22,734.86 EUR2
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut20,820.43 EUR25
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutMuut asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelut16,986.99 EUR47
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutKoulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelut10,571.26 EUR22

Public Procurement Award Notices

Exact-linked award notices from Finland's HILMA AVP search index. This section is not a complete procurement or spending history. Values are source-reported award or estimated values, not invoices, revenue, or cash paid.

PublishedNoticeTypeSource-reported valueCPV codes
5 Nov 20262026-061198Contract award noticesEstimated: 2700000.00 EUR85000000
5 Nov 20262026-061158Contract award noticesEstimated: 500000.00 EUR85000000
4 Nov 20262026-061090Contract award noticesEstimated: 8800000.00 EUR85000000
3 Nov 20262026-060952Contract award noticesEstimated: 5600000.00 EUR85000000
1 Nov 20262026-060846Contract award noticesEstimated: 7300000.00 EUR85000000
1 Nov 20262026-060797Contract award noticesEstimated: 1300000.00 EUR85000000
1 Nov 20262026-060790Contract award noticesEstimated: 1100000.00 EUR85000000
1 Nov 20262026-060784Contract award noticesEstimated: 2200000.00 EUR85000000
30 Oct 20262026-060705Contract award noticesEstimated: 4500000.00 EUR85000000
30 Oct 20262026-060659Contract award noticesEstimated: 4400000.00 EUR85000000
30 Oct 20262026-060641Contract award noticesEstimated: 6700000.00 EUR85000000
29 Oct 20262026-060568Contract award noticesEstimated: 1400000.00 EUR85000000
27 Oct 20262026-060297Contract award noticesEstimated: 500000.00 EUR85000000
27 Oct 20262026-060289Contract award notices4512000.00 EUR85000000 85147000
27 Oct 20262026-060241Contract award noticesEstimated: 440000.00 EUR85000000
25 Oct 20262026-060212Contract award noticesEstimated: 6290000.00 EUR85000000
25 Oct 20262026-060158Contract award noticesEstimated: 6590000.00 EUR85000000
25 Oct 20262026-060130Contract award noticesEstimated: 70000.00 EUR85000000
25 Oct 20262026-060120Contract award noticesEstimated: 800000.00 EUR85000000
24 Oct 20262026-060103Contract award notices1000000.00 EUR85121270 85000000
23 Oct 20262026-060092Contract award noticesEstimated: 3700000.00 EUR85000000
23 Oct 20262026-060027Contract award noticesEstimated: 2050000.00 EUR85000000
16 Oct 20262026-059597Contract award notices1081639.00 EUR85147000
25 Aug 20262026-055400Contract award notices587633.00 EUR85100000 85150000
23 Aug 20262026-055172Contract award notices400000.00 EUR85120000 85121200
13 Aug 20262026-054258Contract award notices1142000.00 EUR85100000 85147000
2 Jul 20262026-052910Contract award notices1000000.00 EUR80562000
17 Jun 20262026-051719Contract award noticesEstimated: 800000000.00 EUR85100000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
2 Jun 20262026-050408Contract award notices700000.00 EUR85130000
27 May 20262026-049883Contract award notices1100000.00 EUR85000000
22 May 20262026-049534Contract award notices1200000.00 EUR85000000 85150000
8 May 20262026-047876Contract award noticesEstimated: 160000.00 EUR80570000
29 Apr 20262026-047731Contract award notices2200000.00 EUR85000000
24 Mar 20262026-044514Contract award noticesNot available85130000
20 Mar 20262026-044239Contract award notices420000.00 EUR85000000
8 Mar 20262026-042975Contract award notices4500000.00 EUR85147000
7 Mar 20262026-042915Contract award notices500000.00 EUR85121281
5 Mar 20262026-042740Contract award notices1800000.00 EUR85147000
24 Feb 20262026-041885Contract award noticesNot available85120000
15 Feb 20262026-041024Contract award notices9000000.00 EUR85100000
10 Feb 20262026-040512Contract award notices600000.00 EUR85147000
10 Feb 20262026-040403Contract award notices142560.44 EUR85100000 85000000
28 Jan 20262026-039208Contract award noticesEstimated: 400000.00 EUR85131000
21 Jan 20262026-038583Contract award notices5000000.00 EUR85147000
18 Jan 20262026-038383Contract award notices813000.00 EUR85100000
15 Jan 20262026-037933Contract award notices168443.85 EUR85147000
11 Jan 20262026-037701
Correction
Contract award notices1400000.00 EUR85100000
2 Jan 20262025-037351Contract award notices1000000.00 EUR85120000 85130000 85100000
24 Dec 20252025-037167Contract award notices16000000.00 EUR85000000
21 Dec 20252025-036945Contract award notices29000000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
9 Dec 20252025-035847Contract award notices1460000.00 EUR85100000
7 Dec 20252025-035698Contract award notices554000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
5 Dec 20252025-035611Contract award notices23700000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
30 Nov 20252025-035208Contract award notices660000.00 EUR85147000
21 Nov 20252025-034547Contract award notices188943.15 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
19 Nov 20252025-034370Contract award notices6000000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
31 Oct 20252025-033085Contract award notices140000000.00 EUR85000000
23 Oct 20252025-032535Contract award notices2400000.00 EUR85147000
16 Oct 20252025-032130Contract award noticesNot available85000000 85312500
14 Oct 20252025-031897Contract award notices7000000.00 EUR85100000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
7 Oct 20252025-031364Contract award notices202638.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
5 Oct 20252025-031216Contract award notices1575870.41 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
14 Sep 20252025-029864Contract award notices1172000.00 EUR85000000
12 Sep 20252025-029788Contract award notices2100000.00 EUR85120000
12 Sep 20252025-029777Contract award notices600000.00 EUR85120000 85121000
10 Sep 20252025-029605Contract award notices3100000.00 EUR85000000
16 Aug 20252025-028325Contract award notices37986.19 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
5 Aug 20252025-027894Contract award notices10000000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
23 Jul 20252025-027692Contract award notices7000000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
13 Jul 20252025-027524Contract award notices8000000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
3 Jul 20252025-027195Contract award notices3500000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
3 Jul 20252025-027152Contract award notices2500000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
2 Jul 20252025-158812Contract award notices97000.00 EUR85147000
29 Jun 20252025-027003Contract award notices6625900.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
29 Jun 20252025-027000Contract award notices12000000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
29 Jun 20252025-026997Contract award notices30000000.00 EUR85147000 85120000 85131000 85141000 85142100 85150000 85160000
29 Jun 20252025-026978Contract award notices625000.00 EUR85000000
12 Jun 20252025-026082Contract award notices1200000.00 EUR85130000
21 May 20252025-024988Contract award notices35200000.00 EUR85000000
13 Apr 20252025-023227Contract award notices470100.53 EUR85100000 85000000
10 Apr 20252025-023137Contract award notices5200000.00 EUR85150000
23 Mar 20252025-022240Contract award notices20400000.00 EUR85000000
6 Feb 20252025-020152Contract award notices640000.00 EUR85130000
22 Jan 20252025-019444Contract award notices700000.00 EUR72000000
31 Dec 20242024-018642Contract award notices2880000.00 EUR85121000 85121270 85121200 85121100
19 Dec 20242024-018286Contract award notices10000000.00 EUR72000000 48000000
14 Nov 20242024-016724Contract award notices2300000.00 EUR85300000
5 Nov 20242024-016290Contract award notices3200000.00 EUR80570000
30 Oct 20242024-015950Contract award notices9250000.00 EUR85000000
10 Oct 20242024-015165Contract award notices1980000.00 EUR85100000
25 Sep 20242024-014439Contract award notices600000.00 EUR85000000
19 Sep 20242024-014207Contract award notices5200000.00 EUR85100000
10 Sep 20242024-013816Contract award notices1600000.00 EUR85100000
13 Aug 20242024-012783Contract award notices6000000.00 EUR85130000
18 Jul 20242024-012244Contract award notices4100000.00 EUR85150000
20 Jun 20242024-011320Contract award notices16000000.00 EUR85000000
5 Jun 20242024-010575Contract award notices119000000.00 EUR85147000 33000000 33651600 48000000 80560000 85120000 85121100 85121200 85121270 85130000 85141000 85141220 85145000 85150000 85160000 85312300 98330000
29 May 20242024-010352Contract award notices1800000.00 EUR85147000
16 May 20242024-009666Contract award notices600000.00 EUR85147000
14 May 20242024-009466Contract award notices10000000.00 EUR85130000

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • Finnish Healthcare Services S.à r.l. · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2018-08-09T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2019-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2019-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources