Walki Medical Oy

Business ID 1979449-6 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

Tikinmaankatu 15
37630 VALKEAKOSKI
Municipality Valkeakoski

Website

www.walkimedical.fi

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount11,563.07 EUR515,493.37 EUR592,082.96 EUR530,208.78 EUR5,978.97 EUR
Public buyers34554
Accounting rows3697297881420
Latest observed date19 Oct 202629 Dec 202523 Dec 202428 Dec 202328 Nov 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Public buyerObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Kuntoutuspalvelut585,257.13 EUR962
Konsernipalvelut526,153.15 EUR803
Pohjois-Pohjanmaan hyvinvointialue493,686.18 EUR925
Terveyden ja hyvinvoinnin laitos29,759.31 EUR66
Sosiaali- Ja Terveystoimiala, Helsinki8,962.92 EUR28
Pirkanmaan hyvinvointialue8,142.37 EUR16
Helsingin kaupunki1,356.78 EUR3
Sairaalapalvelut841.67 EUR3
Avopalvelu603.29 EUR1
Lääketiede Ja Terveysteknologia271.95 EUR8
Stara-liikelaitos, Helsinki203.70 EUR4
Maahanmuuttovirasto88.70 EUR1

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavarat1,441,738.67 EUR1,122
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratHoitotarvikkeet163,508.23 EUR1,569
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavarat29,759.31 EUR66
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratLääkkeet, hoitoaineet ja -tarvikkeet8,614.85 EUR21
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut hoito- ja terapiatarvikkeet5,844.16 EUR9
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneet, laitteet ja kalusto2,543.38 EUR6
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratVaatteisto1,851.95 EUR7
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneiden, laitteiden ja kaluston kunnossapitopalvelut1,095.00 EUR5
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratKuvantamis- ja laboratoriotarvikkeet271.95 EUR8
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratPuhdistusaineet ja -tarvikkeet88.70 EUR1
Matkustus- ja kuljetuspalvelutKuljetuspalvelut45.16 EUR2
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratElintarvikkeet, juomat ja tupakka-0.01 EUR1
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratPuhdistusaineet ja -tarvikkeet-34.20 EUR3

Public Procurement Award Notices

Exact-linked award notices from Finland's HILMA AVP search index. This section is not a complete procurement or spending history. Values are source-reported award or estimated values, not invoices, revenue, or cash paid.

PublishedNoticeTypeSource-reported valueCPV codes
28 Oct 20262026-060432Contract award notices700000.00 EUR33000000
20 Oct 20262026-059770Contract award notices2362240.00 EUR33196000
20 Oct 20262026-059756Contract award noticesEstimated: 10000000.00 EUR33000000
15 Sep 20262026-057007Contract award notices3200000.00 EUR33100000 33000000
7 Aug 20262026-054326Contract award notices4700000.00 EUR33100000
22 Jul 20262026-053723Contract award notices49379069.00 EUR39800000
27 May 20262026-049887Contract award notices1131000.00 EUR33000000 33196000
12 May 20262026-048694Contract award notices2200000.00 EUR33100000
2 May 20262026-048050Contract award noticesNot available33000000
19 Apr 20262026-046809Contract award notices4422370.00 EUR33000000 18000000 18143000 18800000 19500000 30000000 33140000 33600000 33700000 33790000 33900000 35113000 38000000 38437000 38900000 39000000 39224330 39224340 39830000 19520000 34000000 34928480 33141123 33641200 38432200 38437110 33141000 33141400 33198000 33191110 38950000 33698100 33711410 33710000 33141125 33141200 33141220 33141615 33141110 39518000 39518200 33141121 39800000 39831000 33914200 33141411 39241120 33100000 33120000
3 Apr 20262026-045637Contract award noticesNot available33100000
26 Feb 20262026-042068Contract award notices1350000.00 EUR33100000
3 Feb 20262026-039843Contract award noticesNot available33140000
16 Jan 20262026-038174Contract award noticesNot available18143000 33141420 18424300
6 Jan 20262026-037500Contract award notices2100000.00 EUR33000000 33100000
2 Jan 20262025-037390Contract award notices300000.00 EUR33000000 33141112 33141119
31 Dec 20252025-037337Contract award notices220000.00 EUR33000000
16 Sep 20252025-029918Contract award notices670000.00 EUR18143000
29 Aug 20252025-028925Contract award notices8000000.00 EUR33000000
15 Jun 20252025-026231Contract award notices23600000.00 EUR33000000
26 Apr 20252025-023809Contract award notices1737000.00 EUR33000000
8 Apr 20252025-022974Contract award notices5000000.00 EUR33140000
26 Feb 20252025-021009Contract award notices7367000.00 EUR33000000
21 Feb 20252025-020829Contract award notices2852800.00 EUR33000000 33140000 33771100 35121400 33700000 39221120
4 Dec 20242024-017528Contract award notices1944000.00 EUR33000000
30 Oct 20242024-016043Contract award notices12737786.80 EUR33000000 18424300 03116300 30193300
17 Oct 20242024-015517Contract award notices30000000.00 EUR33140000
1 Oct 20242024-014700Contract award notices2750000.00 EUR33000000
20 Jun 20242024-011295Contract award notices1720000.00 EUR33141000 24300000 18424300 33698100 33696500 19520000 38437110 18143000
16 Apr 20242024-008324Contract award notices672000.00 EUR33000000
13 Mar 20242024-006856Contract award notices900000.00 EUR33000000
6 Mar 20242024-006520Contract award notices6500000.00 EUR33140000
22 Feb 20242024-005887Contract award notices360000.00 EUR33196000
28 Jan 20242024-004775Contract award notices40000000.00 EUR33000000 30000000
17 Jan 20242024-004246Contract award notices32000000.00 EUR38000000
7 Jan 20242024-003857Contract award notices320000.00 EUR33000000
5 Jan 20242024-003820Contract award notices648425.60 EUR33140000

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • VeliMark Oy · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2023-12-31T23:00:00Z to 2024-12-30T23:00:00Z · Validity: 2022-11-09T00:00:00Z to current / not stated

Reporting exceptions

  • Ultimate accounting consolidation parent · Parent does not have an LEI

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources