Ab Yrkeshögskolan vid Åbo Akademi

Business ID 2059910-2 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

Wolffskavägen 31
65200 VAASA
Municipality Vaasa

Website

www.novia.fi

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount1,217.83 EUR1,830.79 EUR1,580.10 EUR77,076.55 EUR45,032.26 EUR
Public buyers15352
Accounting rows26552
Latest observed date29 Apr 202631 Dec 20251 Dec 202431 Dec 202330 Dec 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Public buyerObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Maanmittauslaitos90,000.00 EUR2
Luonnonvarakeskus30,200.00 EUR1
Opetushallitus3,313.70 EUR6
Työllisyys, kehittämis- ja hallintokeskus670.00 EUR1
Ulkoministeriö616.49 EUR1
Ruokavirasto610.14 EUR1
Liikenne- ja viestintävirasto548.54 EUR1
Väylävirasto466.08 EUR1
Terveyden ja hyvinvoinnin laitos200.16 EUR3
Sosiaali- Ja Terveystoimiala, Helsinki72.58 EUR2
Helsingin kaupunki39.84 EUR1

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut91,761.18 EUR5
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut30,810.14 EUR2
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut1,843.75 EUR5
Matkustus- ja kuljetuspalvelutMatkustuspalvelut1,540.04 EUR4
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoRakennusten ja huoneistojen vuokrat670.00 EUR1
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutKoulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelut72.58 EUR2
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut39.84 EUR1

Public Procurement Award Notices

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • Åbo Akademi · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2008-08-01T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • Åbo Akademi · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2008-08-01T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2025-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources