Certego Oy

Business ID 2127363-0 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

Koivuvaarankuja 2
01640 VANTAA
Municipality Vantaa

Website

www.certego.fi

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount4,775,554.45 EUR9,934,913.72 EUR7,261,236.30 EUR4,240,340.38 EUR3,445,475.98 EUR
Public buyers1520212320
Accounting rows1,4001,5181,2181,3291,091
Latest observed date21 Oct 202631 Dec 202531 Dec 202431 Dec 202331 Dec 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Public buyerObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Rikosseuraamuslaitos25,848,062.58 EUR3,385
Kasvatuksen Ja Koulutuksen Toimiala, Helsinki742,323.78 EUR693
Palvelukeskus Helsinki -liikelaitos306,777.36 EUR437
Järvenpään kaupunki305,055.72 EUR12
Helsingin kaupunki303,933.48 EUR286
Yliopistopalvelut258,269.24 EUR157
Väylävirasto212,087.57 EUR132
Opetushallitus186,958.27 EUR209
Ruokavirasto177,596.45 EUR84
Kaupunkiympäristön Toimiala, Helsinki170,329.82 EUR259
Verohallinto149,784.23 EUR138
Terveyden ja hyvinvoinnin laitos143,049.40 EUR135
Maanmittauslaitos140,091.28 EUR52
Tampereen yliopisto133,612.61 EUR65
Tukipalvelut125,839.71 EUR60
Kansallisarkisto112,688.66 EUR90
Työllisyys, kehittämis- ja hallintokeskus98,877.29 EUR109
Pirkanmaan hyvinvointialue79,253.28 EUR75
Tulli41,147.82 EUR8
Ilmatieteen laitos38,745.28 EUR71

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetEnnakkomaksut ja keskeneräiset hankinnat10,316,620.14 EUR184
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut7,615,824.42 EUR343
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneiden, laitteiden ja kaluston kunnossapitopalvelut6,149,205.77 EUR2,937
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneet, laitteet ja kalusto1,752,676.47 EUR104
RakentaminenRakentamis-, korjaus- ja kunnossapitopalvelut1,169,263.94 EUR621
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)ICT-palvelut408,144.04 EUR94
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoVartiointi- ja turvallisuuspalvelut348,076.97 EUR323
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)ICT-palvelut347,169.50 EUR180
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoKunnossapitopalvelut342,963.93 EUR1,064
KäyttöomaisuushankinnatKäyttöomaisuushankinnat242,071.35 EUR44
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavarat220,980.97 EUR190
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoKunnossapitopalvelut194,241.81 EUR128
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavarat121,091.42 EUR120
Alueet ja väylätRakenteet105,837.68 EUR21
RakentaminenRakentamisen ennakkomaksut ja keskeneräiset hankinnat83,171.10 EUR12
ICT-hankinnat (tavarat, palvelut ja ohjelmistot)ICT-laitteet72,890.54 EUR3
RakentaminenRakentamis-, korjaus- ja kunnossapitopalvelut47,086.69 EUR40
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut35,743.63 EUR17
Koneet, laitteet ja kuljetusvälineetKoneet, laitteet ja kalusto16,896.28 EUR11
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut12,103.05 EUR10

Public Procurement Award Notices

Exact-linked award notices from Finland's HILMA AVP search index. This section is not a complete procurement or spending history. Values are source-reported award or estimated values, not invoices, revenue, or cash paid.

PublishedNoticeTypeSource-reported valueCPV codes
30 Oct 20262026-060756Contract award notices95000.00 EUR72000000 48000000
8 Oct 20262026-058931Contract award noticesNot available35120000 51900000
5 Oct 20262026-058654Contract award notices143407.00 EUR72260000 48000000 72220000 72227000 72250000 72263000 72267000
26 Aug 20262026-055517Contract award notices2800000.00 EUR51100000
21 Aug 20262026-055328Contract award noticesNot available45300000 50710000 48000000 44520000
18 Aug 20262026-054972Contract award noticesEstimated: 1200000.00 EUR50000000 35120000 48000000 51000000 72000000
16 Aug 20262026-054865Contract award notices9000000.00 EUR70000000 50610000 44520000
7 Aug 20262026-054305Contract award noticesNot available98395000
27 May 20262026-049801Contract award noticesEstimated: 6000000.00 EUR50610000 50000000 51000000
19 May 20262026-049226Contract award notices6000000.00 EUR42961100 50000000
10 May 20262026-048616Contract award notices400000.00 EUR35120000 31351000 31625000 31625300 31711310 35121700 35125100 35125300 42961000 42961100 45312000 45312100 45312200 48952000 50000000 51000000 72000000 79711000
10 Mar 20262026-043083Contract award noticesEstimated: 8000000.00 EUR44520000 50000000 98395000
1 Mar 20262026-042315Contract award noticesNot available32360000
19 Feb 20262026-041509Contract award noticesEstimated: 2500000.00 EUR44000000
17 Feb 20262026-041243Contract award notices189351.50 EUR44520000
26 Jan 20262026-039096Contract award notices190227.16 EUR45312200 35121000 35125000 44520000
16 Jan 20262026-038186Contract award notices120000.00 EUR79710000 31351000 31625000 31625300 31711310 35121700 35125100 35125300 42961000 42961100 45312000 45312100 45312200 48952000 50000000 51000000 72000000 79711000
7 Oct 20252025-031384Contract award noticesEstimated: 450000.00 EUR50000000 31625300 32323500 35120000 42961100 45312200 51000000
18 Sep 20252025-030099Contract award notices7540000.00 EUR98395000 44500000 48000000
19 Jul 20252025-027574Contract award noticesNot available44520000
10 May 20252025-024454Contract award notices40000000.00 EUR45312000 31625300 35120000 35125100 35125300 42961000 45312200 50000000 51000000 72000000
16 Mar 20252025-021812Contract award notices600000.00 EUR98395000 44500000
5 Mar 20252025-021336Contract award notices440000.00 EUR98395000
28 Feb 20252025-021106Contract award notices1531581.15 EUR44520000 44522400 50000000 51000000 98395000
2 Jan 20252024-018667Contract award notices450000.00 EUR50700000
3 Dec 20242024-017465Contract award notices1000000.00 EUR45310000 45232300
21 Nov 20242024-016980Contract award notices3200000.00 EUR98395000
6 Oct 20242024-014975Contract award notices2000000.00 EUR50000000 35120000 35125300 51000000 51900000
29 Sep 20242024-014621Contract award notices1000000.00 EUR98395000 44500000
21 Jul 20242024-012283Contract award notices599642.00 EUR72212450
8 Mar 20242024-006681Contract award notices310000.00 EUR44316400
28 Feb 20242024-006142Contract award notices500000.00 EUR50710000 70000000
8 Feb 20242024-005231Contract award notices1500000.00 EUR35120000
7 Feb 20242024-005179
Correction
Contract award notices12000000.00 EUR45000000 44112300 45110000 45260000 45261310 45300000 45421146 45431000 45432130 45442100 45310000 45331210 45332000 45441000 98395000
25 Jan 20242024-004642Contract award notices250000.00 EUR98395000

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • ASSA ABLOY AB · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2014-10-10T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2018-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2018-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Reporting exceptions

  • Direct accounting consolidation parent · Parent does not have an LEI

These are source-reported exceptions to accounting-relationship reporting. They do not establish ownership or the absence of an owner.

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources