Yrkeshögskolan Arcada Ab

Business ID 2553871-2 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

Jan-Magnus Janssons plats 1
00560 HELSINKI
Municipality Helsinki

Website

www.arcada.fi

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount10,091.03 EUR34,558.94 EUR26,241.50 EUR140,728.50 EUR55,673.00 EUR
Public buyers14363
Accounting rows1218142617
Latest observed date1 Apr 202627 Nov 20251 Dec 202419 Dec 20231 Dec 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Hallinnolliset palvelutYhteistoimintaosuudet199,223.00 EUR5
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutRavitsemispalvelut18,696.12 EUR17
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutKoulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelut13,660.00 EUR23
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut12,875.00 EUR15
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut10,354.35 EUR7
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut vuokrat2,600.00 EUR3
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutKultuuri- ja liikuntapalvelut2,030.00 EUR4
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutAsiantuntija- ja tutkimuspalvelut1,800.00 EUR2
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoRakennusten ja huoneistojen vuokrat1,800.00 EUR2
Hallinnolliset palvelutPainatukset, ilmoitukset ja markkinointi1,500.00 EUR1
Aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavaratMuut aineet, tarvikkeet ja tavarat800.00 EUR1
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutRavitsemispalvelut504.50 EUR2
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutHenkilöstön ravitsemispalvelut500.00 EUR1
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoRakennusten ja huoneistojen vuokrat400.00 EUR2
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut300.00 EUR1
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön koulutuspalvelut250.00 EUR1

Public Procurement Award Notices

Exact-linked award notices from Finland's HILMA AVP search index. This section is not a complete procurement or spending history. Values are source-reported award or estimated values, not invoices, revenue, or cash paid.

PublishedNoticeTypeSource-reported valueCPV codes
25 Aug 20262026-055377Contract award notices528000.00 EUR80300000

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • Stiftelsen Arcada sr · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2013-07-04T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2021-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2021-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • Stiftelsen Arcada sr · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2013-07-04T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2021-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2021-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources