A. Ahlström Kiinteistöt Oy

Business ID 2566575-4 Status: Registered
Finland

Entity details

Main business line

Current address

Laviantie 22
29600 NOORMARKKU
Municipality Pori

Corporate Income Tax Assessments

Public Procurement Accounting

Based only on participating public organisations. These amounts are signed accounting-posting totals, not company revenue, turnover, contract or award values, or cash paid. VAT treatment is not specified by the source. This is not complete Finnish public procurement.

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts

Annual observed procurement accounting amounts
Indicator20262025202420232022
Observed procurement accounting amount211.15 EUR3,469.37 EUR8,337.98 EUR6,830.25 EUR12,123.83 EUR
Public buyers15544
Accounting rows112181118
Latest observed date17 Jun 20265 Dec 202531 Dec 202430 Nov 202321 Sep 2022

Top public buyers

Totals across all displayed source years

Public buyerObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Työllisyys, kehittämis- ja hallintokeskus8,242.49 EUR11
Kaupunkiympäristön Toimiala, Helsinki4,702.40 EUR3
Johtaminen Ja Talous2,768.24 EUR5
Sairaalapalvelut2,684.68 EUR2
Oikeusministeriö2,570.05 EUR2
Muut Yliopistotason Tehtävät1,882.14 EUR9
Yhteiskuntatieteet1,863.96 EUR8
Väylävirasto1,700.00 EUR1
Museovirasto1,647.68 EUR8
Tampereen yliopisto980.27 EUR2
Etelä-Suomen aluehallintovirasto633.08 EUR2
Pirkanmaan hyvinvointialue485.63 EUR2
Tuomioistuinlaitos427.42 EUR2
Maanmittauslaitos384.54 EUR3

Main procurement categories

Totals across all displayed source years

CategoryProduct/service groupObserved procurement accounting amountAccounting rows
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut kulut6,431.55 EUR17
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut5,339.36 EUR5
Hallinnolliset palvelutVakuutukset ja vahinkomaksut3,782.56 EUR1
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutRavitsemispalvelut3,564.04 EUR4
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön virkistyspalvelut3,292.77 EUR3
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutMajoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelut2,672.73 EUR1
Matkustus- ja kuljetuspalvelutMatkustuspalvelut1,647.68 EUR8
Majoitus- ja ravitsemispalvelutRavitsemispalvelut1,020.39 EUR2
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoRakennusten ja huoneistojen vuokrat967.34 EUR6
Rakennusten ja alueiden ylläpitoRakennusten ja huoneistojen vuokrat515.00 EUR1
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutKoulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelut473.68 EUR1
Koulutus- ja kulttuuripalvelutHenkilöstön virkistyspalvelut435.56 EUR5
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut vuokrat427.42 EUR2
HenkilöstöpalvelutMuut henkilöstöpalvelut366.65 EUR1
Asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelutMuut asiantuntija- ja toimistopalvelut23.90 EUR2
Hallinnolliset palvelutMuut palvelut11.95 EUR1

Public Procurement Award Notices

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • A. Ahlström Oy · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2014-05-30T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2018-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2018-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • A. Ahlström Oy · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2014-05-30T00:00:00+03:00 to current / not stated · Validity: 2018-01-01T00:00:00+02:00 to 2018-12-31T00:00:00+02:00

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources