Robinhood Europe, UAB

Registry code 306377915 Status: Registered
Lithuania

Registered Legal Entities

Tax Arrears

No information available for this company in this registry.

Financial Statements

Lithuania financial indicators by reporting period
Indicator2025Balance (BLNS) / Profit / loss (PLNA) · templates Separate financial position statement data [FS0818] · Atskirosios finansinės būklės ataskaitos duomenys · standards Balance sheet [BST210] · BALANSAS; Profit and loss statement (by nature of expense) [IST110] · PELNO (NUOSTOLIŲ) ATASKAITA (sąnaudų pobūdžio)Reporting period 1 Jan 2025–31 Dec 20252024Balance (BLNS) / Profit / loss (PLNA) · templates Separate financial position statement data [FS0718] · Atskirosios finansinės būklės ataskaitos duomenys · standards Balance sheet [BST210] · BALANSAS; Profit and loss statement (by nature of expense) [IST110] · PELNO (NUOSTOLIŲ) ATASKAITA (sąnaudų pobūdžio)Reporting period 1 Jan 2024–31 Dec 20242023Balance (BLNS) / Profit / loss (PLNA) · templates Very small entities — statement set with exemptions [FS0228] · Labai mažų įmonių, taikančių išimtis, finansinių ataskaitų rinkinys · standards Balance sheet (short) [BST122] · BALANSAS (Trumpas); Profit and loss statement (short) [IST023] · PELNO (NUOSTOLIŲ) ATASKAITA (Trumpa)Reporting period 14 Aug 2023–31 Dec 2023
Submission date21 Apr 202628 May 20256 Jun 2024
Equity18,316,65415,797,666136,180
Sales revenue31,977,6478,179,822733,568
Net profit / loss2,518,988471,274-13,820
Long-term assets2,108,36332,5861,362
Current assets32,341,44624,473,438723,704
Amounts payable and liabilities———
Amounts payable and other liabilities——470,275
Liabilities16,133,1558,708,358—
Assets———
Long-term tangible assets———
Total equity———
Profit / loss before tax3,038,989549,031—
Profit / loss for the reporting year———
Income———
Operating result before tax———
Net operating result———

Economic Activities and Institutional Sectors

Taxpayer / VAT

Participant and Membership Counts

No information available for this company in this registry.

Public support and funding

No information available for this company in the connected official sources.

LEI & Corporate Relationships ?

Direct accounting consolidation parent

  • ROBINHOOD INTERNATIONAL, INC. · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2023-08-15T00:00:00.000Z to current / not stated · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00.000Z to 2025-12-31T00:00:00.000Z

Ultimate accounting consolidation parent

  • ROBINHOOD MARKETS, INC. · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2023-08-15T00:00:00.000Z to current / not stated · Validity: 2025-01-01T00:00:00.000Z to 2025-12-31T00:00:00.000Z

Sanctions & Restrictions

6 jurisdictions · 10 registries

Last successful source check: .

No confirmed matches
  • Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches

    Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches

    Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

  • Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches

    Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.

    No confirmed match for this company in this source.

Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.

Data sources