Dentsu Latvia SIA
Enterprise Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net turnover | EUR 9.9M | EUR 12.4M | EUR 11.9M | EUR 14.1M |
| Profit or loss | EUR 168.5K | EUR 422.2K | EUR 133.3K | EUR 273.5K |
| Total assets | EUR 2.7M | EUR 3.9M | EUR 2.9M | EUR 4M |
| Equity | EUR 957K | EUR 1.1M | EUR 649.2K | EUR 515.9K |
| Current liabilities | EUR 1.6M | EUR 2.6M | EUR 2.2M | EUR 3.4M |
| Non-current liabilities | EUR 0 | EUR 0 | EUR 0 | EUR 0 |
| Employees | 35 | 37 | 40 | 44 |
Public Procurement
Supplier / Contractor
| Date | Contracting authority | Contract | Value | CPV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Akciju sabiedrība "Attīstības finanšu institūcija Altum" | LīgumsMore details
| EUR 139K excluding VAT | 79341000-6 | |
| Valsts aizsardzības loģistikas un iepirkumu centrs | Par Nacionālo bruņoto spēku rekrutēšanas reklāmas kampaņas izstrādi un reklāmas izvietošana masu medijosMore details
| — | 79341400-0 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| — | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 2K excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 1.8K excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” | Reklāmas pakalpojumi SIA “Rīgas 1.slimnīca” atpazīstamības veicināšanaiMore details
| EUR 600 excluding VAT | 79340000-9 | |
| Latvijas Banka | Par informatīvas un izglītojošas informācijas izvietojuma medijos plānošanu un izvietošanuMore details
| EUR 320K excluding VAT | 79341000-6 |
Registered legal-entity shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
VID Taxpayer Rating
No information available for this company in this registry.
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
Direct accounting consolidation parent
- DENTSU INTERNATIONAL LIMITED · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2020-01-01T00:00:00Z to 2020-12-31T00:00:00Z · Validity: 2014-02-10T00:00:00Z to current / not stated
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent
- 株式会社電通グループ · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2020-01-01T00:00:00Z to 2020-12-31T00:00:00Z · Validity: 2014-02-10T00:00:00Z to current / not stated
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.