SIA "Baltic Agro Machinery"
Enterprise Register
Insolvency
No information available for this company in this registry.
Financial Statements
| Indicator | 2025 | 2024 | 2023 | 2022 |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Net turnover | EUR 72M | EUR 75.2M | EUR 98.2M | EUR 89.1M |
| Profit or loss | EUR 1.9M | EUR 1.4M | EUR 6.3M | EUR 6.2M |
| Total assets | EUR 51.8M | EUR 49.6M | EUR 53.6M | EUR 61.6M |
| Equity | EUR 44.1M | EUR 42.2M | EUR 40.8M | EUR 34.5M |
| Current liabilities | EUR 7.4M | EUR 6.7M | EUR 12.4M | EUR 26.8M |
| Non-current liabilities | EUR 0 | EUR 0 | EUR 0 | EUR 0 |
| Employees | 140 | 143 | 134 | 123 |
Public Procurement
Supplier / Contractor
| Date | Contracting authority | Contract | Value | CPV |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Akciju sabiedrība "Latvijas valsts meži" | Līgums ar SIA "Baltic Agro Machinery" par aktīvās augsnes šļūces – kompaktora piegādi LVM Sēklas un stādi Mazsilu kokaudzētavaiMore details
| EUR 21.2K excluding VAT | 16600000-1 | |
| Akciju sabiedrība "Latvijas valsts meži" | Līgums ar SIA "Baltic Agro Machinery" par jaunas traktortehnikas piegādi ar lietotas tehnikas atpirkšanuMore details
| EUR 121.7K excluding VAT | 16700000-2 | |
| Akciju sabiedrība "Latvijas valsts meži" | Līgums ar SIA "Baltic Agro Machinery" par aktīvās augsnes šļūces – kompaktora piegādi LVM Sēklas un stādi Mazsilu kokaudzētavaiMore details
| EUR 21.2K excluding VAT | 16600000-1 | |
| Ogres tehnikums | OT 2024/5More details
| EUR 108.9K excluding VAT | 77211000-2 | |
| Ogres tehnikums | OT 2024/5More details
| EUR 90.9K excluding VAT | 77211000-2 | |
| AS "Latvijas valsts meži" | Par jauna traktora iegādi ar lietotas traktora atpirkšanu Mazsilu kokaudzētavai iepirkuma 4.daļāMore details
| EUR 74.8K excluding VAT | 16700000-2 | |
| AS "Latvijas valsts meži" | Par jauna traktora iegādi ar lietotas traktora atpirkšanu Mazsilu kokaudzētavai iepirkuma 4.daļāMore details
| EUR 74.8K excluding VAT | 16700000-2 | |
| Agroresursu un ekonomikas institūts | IEPIRKUMA LĪGUMSMore details
| EUR 22.4K excluding VAT | 16000000-5 | |
| Agroresursu un ekonomikas institūts | IEPIRKUMA LĪGUMSMore details
| EUR 24.3K excluding VAT | 16000000-5 | |
| Agroresursu un ekonomikas institūts | IEPIRKUMA LĪGUMSMore details
| EUR 24.3K excluding VAT | 16000000-5 | |
| Agroresursu un ekonomikas institūts | IEPIRKUMA LĪGUMSMore details
| EUR 22.4K excluding VAT | 16000000-5 | |
| Ogres tehnikums | Simulatoru piegādeMore details
| EUR 265.2K excluding VAT | 16700000-2 | |
| AS "Latvijas valsts meži" | 8.daļa Lauksaimniecības traktors Mazsilu kokaudzētaMore details
| EUR 77.4K excluding VAT | 16700000-2 |
Registered legal-entity shareholders
No information available for this company in this registry.
VID Taxpayer Rating
No information available for this company in this registry.
LEI & Corporate Relationships ?
Direct accounting consolidation parent
- Kesko Oyj · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2018-01-01T00:00:00Z to 2018-12-31T00:00:00Z · Validity: 2018-12-19T00:00:00Z to current / not stated
Ultimate accounting consolidation parent
- Kesko Oyj · Grayperson company profile · Relationship status: Active · Validity: 2019-01-01T00:00:00Z to 2019-12-31T00:00:00Z · Validity: 2020-06-05T00:00:00Z to current / not stated
Sanctions & Restrictions





6 jurisdictions · 10 registries
Last successful source check: .
No confirmed matches
Sanctions & Restrictions
Last successful source check: .
-
Australian Sanctions Consolidated List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Department of Foreign Affairs and Trade. Official entity records subject to Australian targeted sanctions. The source reference identifies each record in the official document.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
EU consolidated financial sanctions list No confirmed matches
Maintained by European Commission — DG FISMA. Official enterprise records subject to EU financial sanctions, with links to the published legal acts.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
French national asset-freeze register No confirmed matches
Maintained by French Directorate General of the Treasury. Official legal-person records in France’s national asset-freeze register, including applicable EU and national measures.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
UK Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by Foreign, Commonwealth & Development Office. Current UK sanctions entity designations and specifications. Retired OFSI data is excluded.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC CAPTA List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on correspondent or payable-through accounts; this list is distinct from SDN asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN CMIC List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Restrictions on specified securities investments in Chinese military-industrial complex companies.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Non-SDN Menu-Based Sanctions List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Source-specified menu-based sanctions; restrictions vary by entity.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
OFAC Sectoral Sanctions Identifications List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Sectoral restrictions on specified dealings; an SSI listing does not itself imply asset blocking.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
-
Specially Designated Nationals List No confirmed matches
Maintained by US Department of the Treasury — OFAC. Official OFAC SDN entity records. Company links require exact official registration identifiers.
No confirmed match for this company in this source.
Related records do not establish a direct designation. This source-derived status does not express general legal compliance.